Medewerkers

Resultaten 1 - 20 van 222

  • dhr. drs. P.J. (Pieter-Jan) Aartsen RI

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Strategie & Informatie

    P.J.Aartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252832

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. M.R. (Maaike) Ambags-van der Meulen

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    M.R.Ambags-vanderMeulen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. mr. F.Y. (Jeni) van Arnhem-Chau

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    F.Y.vanArnhem-Chau@uva.nl | T: 0205252881

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ir. K.J. (Kees) van Ast

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    K.J.vanAst@uva.nl | T: 020 - 5256190

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. E.A.M. (Ernestine) Baake

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Documentaire Informatievoorziening

    E.A.M.Baake@uva.nl | T: 0205252707

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. A. (Alexander) Babeliowsky

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    A.Babeliowsky@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. R.P. (Renee) Bakkerus

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Bestuursondersteuning

    R.P.Bakkerus@uva.nl | T: 0205253501

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. W.F.M. (Frank) Benneker

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    ICT- en Informatievoorziening

    W.F.M.Benneker@uva.nl | T: 0205254914

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. B.J. (Bert) Berenbak

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Documentaire Informatievoorziening

    B.J.Berenbak@uva.nl | T: 0205252756

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. T.L. (Tamara) van den Berg MA

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    T.L.vandenBerg@uva.nl | T: 0205253726

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. M.E.J. (Marieke) van den Bergh

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    M.E.J.vandenBergh@uva.nl | T: 0205252836

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. M.S. (Miriam) Bergsma

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    ICT Services

    M.S.Bergsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. G.F. (Gaby) Bierlee

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    G.Bierlee@uva.nl | T: 0205252752

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. E.G. (Elsbeth) Boeker

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    P&O Advies

    E.G.Boeker@uva.nl | T: 06 2115 6530

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. drs. F.D. (Erik) Boels

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Finance & Control

    F.D.Boels@uva.nl | T: 0205252042

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. P.C. (Peter) Boelsma

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Bestuursondersteuning

    P.C.Boelsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. H.M.F. (Hélène) Boeren

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Bureau van de Rector Magnificus

    H.M.F.Boeren@uva.nl | T: 0205252754

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. prof. dr. D.C. (Dymph) van den Boom

    Bestuur en Bestuursstaf

    Ga naar deze medewerker