Medewerkers

Resultaten 1 - 20 van 25

  • mw. M. (Miranka) Anderson

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    M.Anderson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. ir. N. (Naomi) Baan Hofman

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    N.BaanHofman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. M.A. (Marc) van Bekkum

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Directie en staf

    M.A.vanBekkum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. G.W.M. (Truus) Bitter

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    g.w.m.bitter@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. H.R. (Hans) den Boer

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    h.r.denboer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ir. D.V.O. (Dennis) Coenraad

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    d.v.o.coenraad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. A.M.J. (Arthur) Cramer

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    A.M.J.Cramer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ir. B.R. (Bart) Daalder

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    b.r.daalder@uva.nl | T: 0650654788

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. A.F.W. (Arthur) Dijkhuizen

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    A.F.W.Dijkhuizen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. J. (Jeroen) van Egmond

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    j.vanegmond@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. A.C.F.M. (Anne) van den Eijnden

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    omgevingsmanager-Roeterseiland@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 5257704 (bij geen gehoor: +31 (0)20 5252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. D. (Dennis) Gronert

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    D.Gronert@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. drs. A.F. (Alex) ter Haar

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    A.F.terHaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. R. (Rik) ter Haar

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    r.terhaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. C.J.M. (Cindy) Janssens

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    c.j.m.janssens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ir. T.I.M. (Tom) Looman

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    T.I.M.Looman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. D.J.D. (Danielle) Möhlmann

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    D.J.D.Mohlmann@uva.nl | T: 0205953900

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. J.D. (José) Rensen

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    J.D.Rensen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. H.L.M. (Eric) Slotboom

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    H.L.M.Slotboom@uva.nl | T: 0205252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. D. (Dennis) Vaandering

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    d.vaandering@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker