Medewerkers

Resultaten 1 - 20 van 20

  • mw. M. (Miranka) Anderson

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    M.Anderson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. ir. N. (Naomi) Baan Hofman

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    N.BaanHofman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. B.M. (Brenda) Baars

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    B.M.Baars@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. M.A. (Marc) van Bekkum

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Directie en staf

    M.A.vanBekkum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. H.G. (Hielke) van den Broek

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    H.G.vandenBroek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. A.M.J. (Arthur) Cramer

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    A.M.J.Cramer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. M. (Marja) Dekker

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    M.Dekker4@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. A.F.W. (Arthur) Dijkhuizen

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    A.F.W.Dijkhuizen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. A.C.F.M. (Anne) van den Eijnden

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    omgevingsmanager-Roeterseiland@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 5257704 (bij geen gehoor: +31 (0)20 5252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. D. (Dennis) Gronert

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    D.Gronert@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. drs. A.F. (Alex) ter Haar

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    A.F.terHaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ir. T.I.M. (Tom) Looman

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    T.I.M.Looman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. I. (Ivonne) Mantel

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    I.Mantel@uva.nl | T: 0205252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. H.L.M. (Eric) Slotboom

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    H.L.M.Slotboom@uva.nl | T: 0205252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. H.G.E.M. (Bertie) van Velzen

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Directie en staf

    H.G.E.M.vanVelzen@uva.nl | T: 0205252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. drs. T.T.A.M. (Thomas) Vernooij

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    T.T.A.M.Vernooij@uva.nl | T: 020 - 525 7724

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. M.H.C.H. (Marij) Veugelers

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    M.H.C.H.Veugelers@uva.nl | T: 0205253293

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. ing. R. (Renzo) Wittermans

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Personeel HO

    R.Wittermans@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. C. (Cees) van der Wolf

    Huisvestingsontwikkeling

    Directie en staf

    C.vanderWolf@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker