Search staff members

Results 1 - 50 of 4150

  • ing. P.P.G.M. (Patrick) van der Aa

    ICT Services

    P.P.G.M.vanderAa@uva.nl | T: 0205258760

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H.J.G. (George) Aalbers BSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    h.j.g.aalbers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) Aalbers MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IHEF

    J.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205257315

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. T. (Tom) Aalbers

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    T.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205256641

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B.A.S. (Bas) Aalders

    ICT Services

    B.A.S.Aalders@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.M. (Ronald) Aalders

    r.aalders@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L. (Lars) Aalsma MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    L.Aalsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E.J. (Eric) Aangeenbrug

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    E.J.Aangeenbrug@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.G. (Joris) Aarts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    j.g.aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.W.H. (Paul) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    P.W.H.Aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.J. (Pieter-Jan) Aartsen RI

    Executive Staff

    Strategy & Information

    P.J.Aartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252832

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. (Willem) van Aartsen

    Faculty of Science

    W.vanAartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205255106

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G.B. (Gebeyehu) Abate

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    G.B.Abate@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Library of the UvA

    Faculteitsbibliotheek FNWI - Wetenschappelijke informatiediensten

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.W. (Toon) Abcouwer

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.W.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. ir. A.M. (Ahmed) Abd-el-Haliem

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    A.M.Abd-el-Haliem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.M. (Amir Masoud) Abdol MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.M.Abdol@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Z. (Zahir) Abdul Kadir

    ICT Services

    Z.AbdulKadir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D. (Denis) Abels

    Faculty of Law

    Criminal Law

    D.Abels@uva.nl | T: 0205253640

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Abhishek) Abhishek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    Abhishek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W.R. (Wishwas) Abhyankar

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    w.r.abhyankar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. E.O. (Enoch) Aboh

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    E.O.Aboh@uva.nl | T: 0205253875

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. Y. (Youssef) Achahbar

    Faculty of Humanities

    Y.Achahbar@uva.nl | T: 0205253093

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B. Achemali

    Facility Services

    B.Achemali@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Joren) Achterberg MSc

    Faculty of Science

    J.Achterberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. C.A. (Coen) Ackers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Social Psychology

    C.A.Ackers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. E.J.H. (Edwin) Adang

    Facility Services

    e.j.h.adang@uva.nl | T: 0620014469

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.H. (Ruud) Addicks

    ICT Services

    R.H.Addicks@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W. (Wim) Admiraal

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    W.Admiraal@uva.nl | T: 0205257672

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. P.W. (Pieter) Adriaans

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    P.W.Adriaans@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. R.A.M. (Remieg) Aerts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    R.A.M.Aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205254307

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Z. (Zakaria) Afassi

    Facility Services

    Z.Afassi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. O. (Orhan) Agirdag

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    O.Agirdag@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H.A. (Humphrey) Agyekum

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    H.A.Agyekum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.E. (Mohammad) Aharpour

    ICT Services

    M.E.Aharpour@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.U.T. (Usman) Ahmedani MPhil

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    M.U.T.Ahmedani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.K. (Anderson) Ahwireng

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.K.Ahwireng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.O.P. (Akpeki) Akemu

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    A.O.P.Akemu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jos) van Aken

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    J.H.vanAken@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.D. (Deniz) Aksulu MSc

    Faculty of Science

    API

    M.D.Aksulu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr K.S. (Kayed) Al-Qasemi MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    S.K.S.K.S.Alqasemi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.M. (Juan) Alba Cano

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    J.M.AlbaCano@uva.nl | T: 0205257432

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. C.A. (Chris) Alberdingk Thijm

    Faculty of Law

    Institute for Information Law

    C.A.AlberdingkThijm@uva.nl | T: 0205253406

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V. (Vittorio) Albergamo MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    V.Albergamo@uva.nl | T: 0205256957

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.P. (Floris) Alberse

    Student Services

    f.p.alberse@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Gerard) Alberts

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    G.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J. (Matthijs) Alberts MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.J.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.T. (Matthijs) Alderliefste

    UvA Services

    M.T.Alderliefste@uva.nl | T: 0205255417

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Arsenii) Alenichev

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.Alenichev@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker