Search staff members

Results 1 - 50 of 594

  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jos) van Aken

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    J.H.vanAken@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sabina) Albrecht

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    S.Albrecht@uva.nl | T: 0205254776

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rafael) Almeida da Matta

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    R.AlmeidadaMatta@uva.nl | T: 0205257267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Moutaz) Altaghlibi

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.Altaghlibi@uva.nl | T: 0205254248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y.B. (Yasin Baris) Altayligil

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    y.b.altayligil@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Aisa) Amagir

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    A.Amagir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Ahmed) Amajoud

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Facility Management

    A.Amajoud@uva.nl | T: 0205254001

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. H.M. (Hans) Amman

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    H.M.Amman@uva.nl | T: 0651532162

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Isadora) Angelini Frankenthal

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    i.angelinifrankenthal@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K. (Katrien) Antonio

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    K.Antonio@uva.nl | T: 0205255020

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mohammad) Arab

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    M.Arab@uva.nl | T: 0205254054

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Eleni) Aristodemou PhD

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    E.Aristodemou@uva.nl | T: 0205254650

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.G. (Koos) van Arkel

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    J.G.vanArkel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.R. (Stefan) Arping

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    S.R.Arping@uva.nl | T: 0205254152

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.P.G. (Donald) van As

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Executive Programs

    D.P.G.vanAs@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Peter) van Baalen

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    P.J.vanBaalen@uva.nl | T: 0205254320

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. B.E. (Barbara) Baarsma

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    B.E.Baarsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.H.J. (André) Baart MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    a.h.j.baart@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr K. (Kai) Becker MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    k.becker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. R.M.W.J. (Roel) Beetsma

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Macro & International Economics

    R.M.W.J.Beetsma@uva.nl | T: 0205255280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. F.D. (Frank) Belschak

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    F.D.Belschak@uva.nl | T: 0205254027

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr O.G. (Olav) Berendes MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Finance & Control

    o.g.berendes@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jort) ten Berg MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    J.H.tenBerg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.N. (Muriël) van den Berg MBA

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.N.vandenBerg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. H.G. (Henk) van den Bergh

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Personnel & Organisation

    H.G.vandenBergh@uva.nl | T: 0205254234

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.A. (Hannah) Berkers MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    H.A.Berkers@uva.nl | T: 0205255469

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. S. (Sanne) Berkhout

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Institute of Executive Programmes

    S.Berkhout@uva.nl | T: 0205256384

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F. (Frank) van Berkum MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    F.vanBerkum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N.E. (Nathan) Betancourt

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    N.E.Betancourt@uva.nl | T: 0205254287

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Servaas) van Bilsen

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    S.vanBilsen@uva.nl | T: 0205254252

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. A. (Arjan) de Birk

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Economics of Taxation

    A.deBirk@uva.nl | T: 0205254297

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.W. (Sanjay) Bissessur

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    S.W.Bissessur@uva.nl | T: 0205254280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I.D.A. (Aurore) Bizimana

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    i.d.a.bizimana2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.C. (Charlotte) Blankenberg BSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    A.C.Blankenberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. Blankenzee

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Education Service Centre

    S.Blankenzee@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T.E. (Tanja) Bleyenberg

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Economics of Taxation

    T.E.Bleyenberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S. (Stefan) Bodenburg

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    S.Bodenburg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.N. (Siri) Boe-Lillegraven

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    s.n.boe-lillegraven@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.C. (Han) Boer RA

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    J.C.Boer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms K.F. (Kirsten) Boerhorst

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    K.F.Boerhorst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.D. (Albert) Bogaard

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    A.D.Bogaard@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. B. (Bob) Bom

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    B.Bom@uva.nl | T: 0205256410

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Adam) Booij

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    A.S.Booij@uva.nl | T: 0205255024

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. C.T. (Corine) Boon

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    C.T.Boon@uva.nl | T: 0205254181

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.J. (Tim) Boonen

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    T.J.Boonen@uva.nl | T: 0205254197

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. A.W.A. (Arnoud) Boot

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    A.W.A.Boot@uva.nl | T: 0205254272

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H.P. (Hans) Borgman

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    H.P.Borgman@uva.nl | T: 0205252801

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.H.J. (Hans) Borgstede

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    j.h.j.borgstede@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker