Search staff members

Results 1 - 50 of 794

  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr K. (Kian) Abbas Nejad

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    k.abbasnejad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Nesrien) Abu Ghazaleh

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    N.AbuGhazaleh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Imane) Ait ha

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    i.aitha@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jos) van Aken

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    J.H.vanAken@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sabina) Albrecht

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    S.Albrecht@uva.nl | T: 0205254776

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Andreas) Alexiou MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    A.Alexiou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.K.A. (Sophie) Alferink MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    s.k.a.alferink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Salama) Alioua

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    s.alioua@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr M. (Moutaz) Altaghlibi

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.Altaghlibi@uva.nl | T: 0205254248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y.B. (Yasin Baris) Altayligil

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    y.b.altayligil@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Aisa) Amagir

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    A.Amagir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Ahmed) Amajoud

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Facility Management

    A.Amajoud@uva.nl | T: 0205254001

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. H.M. (Hans) Amman

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    H.M.Amman@uva.nl | T: 0651532162

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ilias) Ammari

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Economics of Taxation

    i.ammari@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr C. (Chintan) Amrit

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    c.amrit@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Isadora) Angelini Frankenthal

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    i.angelinifrankenthal@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K. (Katrien) Antonio

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    K.Antonio@uva.nl | T: 0205255020

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mohammad) Arab

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Student Services

    M.Arab@uva.nl | T: 0205254054

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E. (Eleni) Aristodemou

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    E.Aristodemou@uva.nl | T: 0205254650

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.G. (Koos) van Arkel

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    J.G.vanArkel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.R. (Stefan) Arping

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    S.R.Arping@uva.nl | T: 0205254152

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Peter) van Baalen

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    P.J.vanBaalen@uva.nl | T: 0205254320

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. B.E. (Barbara) Baarsma

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    B.E.Baarsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.H.J. (André) Baart MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    a.h.j.baart@uva.nl | T: 0205253297

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R.G.M. (Ruud) Bartelink

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    R.G.M.Bartelink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.B. (Jade) van Battum

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Secretariat ABS

    j.b.vanbattum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. R.M.W.J. (Roel) Beetsma

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Macro & International Economics

    R.M.W.J.Beetsma@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 5280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C.A.H. (Coen) Beijlevelt

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    c.a.h.beijlevelt@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mohamed) Belkadi RA

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Amsterdam Business School

    m.belkadi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. F.D. (Frank) Belschak

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    F.D.Belschak@uva.nl | T: 0205254027

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.D.S. (Fleur) van Benthem

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    f.d.s.vanbenthem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Margriet) Bentvelzen MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    m.bentvelzen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr O.G. (Olav) Berendes MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Finance & Control

    o.g.berendes@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jort) ten Berg MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    J.H.tenBerg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.N. (Muriël) van den Berg MBA

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.N.vandenBerg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.L.A. (Joost) Bergen MA

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    J.L.A.Bergen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. H.G. (Henk) van den Bergh

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Personnel & Organisation

    H.G.vandenBergh@uva.nl | T: 0205254234

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.A. (Hannah) Berkers MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    H.A.Berkers@uva.nl | T: 0205255469

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. S. (Sanne) Berkhout

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Institute of Executive Programmes

    S.Berkhout@uva.nl | T: 0205256384

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.A. (Roger) Berkley MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    r.a.berkley@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F. (Frank) van Berkum MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    F.vanBerkum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N.E. (Nathan) Betancourt

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    N.E.Betancourt@uva.nl | T: 0205254287

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Taruni) Bhagwandin MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Institute of Executive Programmes

    T.Bhagwandin@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Indranil) Bhattacharya MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    i.bhattacharya@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Servaas) van Bilsen

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    S.vanBilsen@uva.nl | T: 0205254252

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. A. (Arjan) de Birk

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Economics of Taxation

    A.deBirk@uva.nl | T: 0205254297

    Ga naar deze medewerker