Search staff members

Results 1 - 25 of 25

  • Ms M. (Miranka) Anderson

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    M.Anderson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. N. (Naomi) Baan Hofman

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    N.BaanHofman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. M.A. (Marc) van Bekkum

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Management and Staff

    M.A.vanBekkum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms G.W.M. (Truus) Bitter

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    g.w.m.bitter@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H.R. (Hans) den Boer

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Housing development

    h.r.denboer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. D.V.O. (Dennis) Coenraad

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    d.v.o.coenraad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.M.J. (Arthur) Cramer

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    A.M.J.Cramer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. B.R. (Bart) Daalder

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    b.r.daalder@uva.nl | T: 0650654788

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. A.F.W. (Arthur) Dijkhuizen

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    A.F.W.Dijkhuizen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. J. (Jeroen) van Egmond

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    j.vanegmond@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.C.F.M. (Anne) van den Eijnden

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    omgevingsmanager-Roeterseiland@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 5257704 (bij geen gehoor: +31 (0)20 5252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Dennis) Gronert

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    D.Gronert@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.F. (Alex) ter Haar

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    A.F.terHaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Rik) ter Haar

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    r.terhaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.J.M. (Cindy) Janssens

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    c.j.m.janssens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. T.I.M. (Tom) Looman

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    Housing development

    T.I.M.Looman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms D.J.D. (Daniella) Möhlmann

    Executive Staff

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    D.J.D.Mohlmann@uva.nl | T: 0205953900

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.D. (José) Rensen

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Housing development

    J.D.Rensen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. H.L.M. (Eric) Slotboom

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    H.L.M.Slotboom@uva.nl | T: 0205252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Dennis) Vaandering

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    d.vaandering@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.G.E.M. (Bertie) van Velzen

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Management and Staff

    H.G.E.M.vanVelzen@uva.nl | T: 0205252443

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T.T.A.M. (Thomas) Vernooij

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    T.T.A.M.Vernooij@uva.nl | T: 020 - 525 7724

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.H.C.H. (Marij) Veugelers

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    M.H.C.H.Veugelers@uva.nl | T: 0205253293

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. R. (Renzo) Wittermans

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    R.Wittermans@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C. (Cees) van der Wolf

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Management and Staff

    C.vanderWolf@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker