Search staff members

Results 7701 - 7750 of 7821

  • Mr A.M.A. (Marco) Zantingh

    Communications Office

    Corporate Communicatie

    A.M.A.Zantingh@uva.nl | T: 0205257825

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms P.I. (Pascale) van Zantvliet MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Sociology & Antropology

    p.i.vanzantvliet@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Emmanouil) Zapartas MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    E.Zapartas@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C.D. (Daniel) Zappia

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    c.d.zappia@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J. (Xavier) Zarza Cubero

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    J.ZarzaCubero@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E. (Egija) Zaura

    e.zaura@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Gábor) Závodszky

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    G.Zavodszky@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D. (Dina) Zbeidy

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    D.Zbeidy@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.R. (Carla) van der Zee

    ICT Services

    C.R.vanderZee@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Inez) van der Zee

    Executive Staff

    I.vanderZee@uva.nl | T: 0205252862

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.D. (Lucas) van der Zee BSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    L.D.vanderZee@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Marjolein) Zee

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Developmental Disorders and Special Education

    M.Zee@uva.nl | T: 0205251250

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.A.J. (Moniek) Zeegers MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Forensic Child and Youth Care

    M.A.J.Zeegers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.L. (Amber) Zeeman BA

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    A.L.Zeeman@uva.nl | T: 0205257936

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. B. (Bert) Zeeman

    Library of the UvA

    Faculty Library FGw

    B.Zeeman@uva.nl | T: 0205252394

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.M. (Marije) Zeeman

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.M.Zeeman@uva.nl | T: 0205253267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Daniël) de Zeeuw MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    D.deZeeuw@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H.W. (Hendrik) Zeevat

    Faculty of Humanities

    ILLC

    H.W.Zeevat@uva.nl | T: 0205256054

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.H.T. (Maaike) Zeguers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    m.h.t.zeguers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. L. (Liesbeth) Zegveld

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    L.Zegveld@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Arjen) Zegwaard

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.Zegwaard@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Ronald) Zegwaard

    ICT Services

    R.Zegwaard@uva.nl | T: 0651154440

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Chamoetal) Zeidler

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    College Communcatiewetenschap

    C.Zeidler@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T. (Tieme) Zeilmaker

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    T.Zeilmaker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.H. (Jonathan) Zeitlin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    j.h.zeitlin@uva.nl | T: 0205258619

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. F. (Fleur) Zeldenrust

    Faculty of Science

    College of Science

    f.zeldenrust@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr O.R. (Oscar) van Zelst

    ICT Services

    O.R.vanZelst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.K. (Mohamed) Zemmouri

    Facility Services

    M.K.Zemmouri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. (Wei) Zeng MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    W.Zeng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms B.M. (Marian) Zerbi

    Faculty of Science

    Education Service Center

    B.M.Zerbi@uva.nl | T: 0205258332

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alfred) Zerres

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    A.Zerres@uva.nl | T: 0205258665

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Lorena) Zevedei BA

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Secretariat ABS

    L.Zevedei@uva.nl | T: 0205254256

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. L.M. (Lotte) Zevenboom

    Executive Staff

    L.M.Zevenboom@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.J.A. (Erik) Zevenhuizen

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    E.Zevenhuizen@uva.nl | T: 0205256611

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C. (Chuanrui) Zhang

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalbeheersing, Argumentatietheorie en Retorica

    C.Zhang@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H. (Hong) Zhang

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    H.Zhang@uva.nl | T: 0205256976

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Hongxia) Zhang

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalbeheersing, Argumentatietheorie en Retorica

    H.Zhang2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. (Wei) Zhang MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    W.Zhang@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Y. (Yanfei) Zhang MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    Y.Zhang2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y. (Yanxia) Zhang

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    Y.Zhang3@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Y. (Yu) Zhang MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    Y.Zhang@uva.nl | T: 0205256998

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Y. (Yunan) Zhang

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    y.zhang4@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L. (Liang) Zhao MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    L.Zhao2@uva.nl | T: 0205258572

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. L. (Lin) Zhao

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Macro & International Economics

    l.zhao@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Z. (Zhiming) Zhao

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    Z.Zhao@uva.nl | T: 0205257599

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Dongdong) Zheng MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    D.Zheng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E. (Evgenia) Zhivotova

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    E.Zhivotova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H. (Huan) Zhou MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    H.Zhou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. P. (Ping) Zhou

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    P.Zhou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Z. (Zijian) Zhou MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    Z.Zhou@uva.nl | T: 0205258202

    Ga naar deze medewerker