Search staff members

Results 7701 - 7750 of 7830

  • Mr W.J. (Tim) van Zalingen

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    W.J.vanZalingen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R.G.C. (Rob) van der Zalm

    Faculty of Humanities

    Theatre Studies

    R.G.C.vanderZalm@uva.nl | T: 0205254782

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sara) Zampieri MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophical Tradition in Context

    S.Zampieri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.A.C. (Anouk) Zancarini

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    a.a.c.zancarini@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Annemarie) Zand Scholten

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    A.ZandScholten@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. F. (Fabio) Zandanel

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    F.Zandanel@uva.nl | T: 0205255773

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.D. (Dorien) Zandbergen

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    A.D.Zandbergen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms K. (Klaske) van Zanden

    Faculty of Science

    Afdeling communicatie

    K.vanZanden@uva.nl | T: 0205257865

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.E. (Eveline) Zandvliet

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep OWI Psychologie

    E.E.Zandvliet@uva.nl | T: 0205256487

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. C.J. (Kees) Zandvliet

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    C.J.Zandvliet@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.M.M. (Marion) de Zanger

    Library of the UvA

    CD Universiteitsbibliotheek

    M.M.M.deZanger@uva.nl | T: 0205254555

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. V. (Veronika) Zangl

    Faculty of Humanities

    Theatre Studies

    V.Zangl@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y.J. (Ydwine) Zanstra

    Amsterdam University College

    Y.J.Zanstra@auc.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.W. (Dirk) Zant MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    d.w.zant@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.H. (Harry) van Zanten

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    J.H.vanZanten@uva.nl | T: 0205258479

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.C. (Jeroen) van Zanten

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    J.C.vanZanten@uva.nl | T: 0205254459

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.M.A. (Marco) Zantingh

    Communications Office

    Corporate Communicatie

    A.M.A.Zantingh@uva.nl | T: 0205257825

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms P.I. (Pascale) van Zantvliet MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Sociology & Antropology

    p.i.vanzantvliet@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Emmanouil) Zapartas MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    E.Zapartas@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J. (Xavier) Zarza Cubero

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    J.ZarzaCubero@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E. (Egija) Zaura

    e.zaura@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Gábor) Závodszky

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    G.Zavodszky@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D. (Dina) Zbeidy

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    D.Zbeidy@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.R. (Carla) van der Zee

    ICT Services

    C.R.vanderZee@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Inez) van der Zee

    Executive Staff

    I.vanderZee@uva.nl | T: 0205252862

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.D. (Lucas) van der Zee BSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    L.D.vanderZee@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Marjolein) Zee

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Developmental Disorders and Special Education

    M.Zee@uva.nl | T: 0205251250

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.A.J. (Moniek) Zeegers MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Forensic Child and Youth Care

    M.A.J.Zeegers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.L. (Amber) Zeeman BA

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    A.L.Zeeman@uva.nl | T: 0205257936

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. B. (Bert) Zeeman

    Library of the UvA

    Faculty Library FGw

    B.Zeeman@uva.nl | T: 0205252394

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.M. (Marije) Zeeman

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.M.Zeeman@uva.nl | T: 0205253267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Daniël) de Zeeuw MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    D.deZeeuw@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.H.T. (Maaike) Zeguers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    m.h.t.zeguers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. L. (Liesbeth) Zegveld

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    L.Zegveld@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Arjen) Zegwaard

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.Zegwaard@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Ronald) Zegwaard

    ICT Services

    R.Zegwaard@uva.nl | T: 0651154440

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Chamoetal) Zeidler

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    College Communcatiewetenschap

    C.Zeidler@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T. (Tieme) Zeilmaker

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    T.Zeilmaker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.H. (Jonathan) Zeitlin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    j.h.zeitlin@uva.nl | T: 0205258619

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr O.R. (Oscar) van Zelst

    ICT Services

    O.R.vanZelst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.K. (Mohamed) Zemmouri

    Facility Services

    M.K.Zemmouri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. (Wei) Zeng MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    W.Zeng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms B.M. (Marian) Zerbi

    Faculty of Science

    Education Service Center

    B.M.Zerbi@uva.nl | T: 0205258332

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alfred) Zerres

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    A.Zerres@uva.nl | T: 0205258665

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Lorena) Zevedei BA

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Secretariat ABS

    L.Zevedei@uva.nl | T: 0205254256

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Femke) Zeven

    Faculty of Law

    PPLE

    f.zeven@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. L.M. (Lotte) Zevenboom

    Executive Staff

    L.M.Zevenboom@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.J.A. (Erik) Zevenhuizen

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    E.Zevenhuizen@uva.nl | T: 0205256611

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. H. (Hong) Zhang

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    H.Zhang@uva.nl | T: 0205256976

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. (Wei) Zhang MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    W.Zhang@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker