Search staff members

Results 101 - 150 of 7819

  • Mr A. (Arsenii) Alenichev

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.Alenichev@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. A.D.S. (Adrian) Alexandrescu

    Faculty of Humanities

    A.D.S.Alexandrescu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.N. (Deborah) Alfarez

    Faculty of Science

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    D.N.Alfarez@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.K.A. (Sophie) Alferink MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    s.k.a.alferink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.M. (Ellen) Algera

    Faculty of Science

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    E.M.Algera@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.D.A.A. (Samara) Alhaddad

    s.alhaddad@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E.B. (Ernest) Aliche PhD

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    e.b.aliche@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Josipa) Alilovic MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.Alilovic@uva.nl | T: 0205254367

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Jacqueline) Alimoenadi

    j.alimoenadi@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Fahimeh) Alizadeh Moghaddam MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    F.AlizadehMoghaddam@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.M. (Anneke) Alkemade

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.M.Alkemade@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R.J. (Rutger) Allan

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Griekse en Latijnse talen en culturen

    r.j.allan@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.G. (David) Allen

    ICT Services

    D.G.Allen@uva.nl | T: 0646158371

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.F. (Farid) Alli

    Facility Services

    M.F.Alli@uva.nl | T: 0621155248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Silke) Allmann

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    S.Allmann@uva.nl | T: 0205256236

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jaafar) Alloul

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    J.Alloul@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rafael) Almeida da Matta

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    R.AlmeidadaMatta@uva.nl | T: 0205257267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.D. (Maria) Aloni

    Faculty of Humanities

    Logic and Language

    M.D.Aloni@uva.nl | T: 0205254887

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S.A. (Saad) Alowayyed MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    S.A.Alowayyed@uva.nl | T: 0205257446

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.C. (Ingrid) van Alphen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    I.C.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.J.M. (Jacques) van Alphen

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    J.J.M.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P. (Pascal) van Alphen MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    P.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.A.D. (Daisy) Alsemgeest

    Student Services

    A.A.D.Alsemgeest@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W.C.H. (Jochem) Alsemgeest MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Docenten & onderzoekers CW

    W.C.H.Alsemgeest@uva.nl | T: 0611749937

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Anika) Altaf

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    a.altaf2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Moutaz) Altaghlibi

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.Altaghlibi@uva.nl | T: 0205254248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y.B. (Yasin Baris) Altayligil

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    y.b.altayligil@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.H. (Marisca) Altena

    ICT Services

    M.Altena@uva.nl | T: 0205252750

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nienke) Altena MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    N.Altena@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.B. (Maria) Altendorf

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Persuasive Communication

    M.B.Altendorf@uva.nl | T: 0646992787

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms O.D. (Mayra) Altenstad BA

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    O.D.Altenstad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • jkvr. S.L. (Sylvia) Alting van Geusau MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Theatre Studies

    s.l.altingvangeusau@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. ing. S.J. (Sebastian) Altmeyer

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    S.J.Altmeyer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.F. (Juan) Alvarado Valenzuela

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    J.F.AlvaradoValenzuela@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y. (Yolanda) Alvarez Casao

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    Y.AlvarezCasao@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.W. (Suzanne) Alves Aflitos-Hoogstrate MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    S.W.Hoogstrate@uva.nl | T: 0205258702

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.C. (Luis) Amado Magalhaes Carvalho

    ICT Services

    L.C.AmadoMagalhaesCarvalho@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Daniel) Amado Ruiz MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    d.amadoruiz@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Aisa) Amagir

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    A.Amagir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Ahmed) Amajoud

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Facility Management

    A.Amajoud@uva.nl | T: 0205254001

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.P. (Alice) Amartjedo

    Facility Services

    A.P.Amatrenjo@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D.M.J. (Daan) van Amelsfort

    ICT Services

    D.M.J.vanAmelsfort@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (RenĂ©e) van Amerongen

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    R.vanAmerongen@uva.nl | T: 0205255682

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. (Hermanus) Amersfoort

    Faculty of Humanities

    H.Amersfoort@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. Ameur

    M.AMEUR@ACTA.NL

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M. Amiri Bavandpour

    M.AMIRIBAVANDPOUR@ACTA.NL

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P. (Peyman) Amiri

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophy and Public Affairs

    P.Amiri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ilan) Amit

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Moving Matters: People, Goods, Power and Ideas

    I.Amit@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. H.M. (Hans) Amman

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    H.M.Amman@uva.nl | T: 0651532162

    Ga naar deze medewerker