Search staff members

Results 251 - 300 of 8155

  • Mr R.R.W. (Ruben) Atteveld BSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    r.r.w.atteveld@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.A. (Matthias) Auer

    Faculty of Law

    T.M.C. Asser Instituut

    m.a.auer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R.M. (Roline) Auraemo

    r.auraemo@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms B.I. (Bakiye Imran) Avci

    Faculty of Science

    College of Science

    b.i.avci@vu.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Murat) Aydemir

    Faculty of Humanities

    Literatuurwetenschap

    M.Aydemir@uva.nl | T: 0205253882

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.P. (Sherria) Ayuandini

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    S.P.Ayuandini@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T. (Taymaz) Azarno

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    t.azarno@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Luisa) de Azevedo

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    l.deazevedo@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V.W. (Victor) Azizi Tarksalooyeh MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    V.W.AziziTarksalooyeh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rachid) Azrout

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Political Communication & Journalism

    R.Azrout@uva.nl | T: 0205254807

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. E.W. (Edwin) Baaij

    Faculty of Science

    E.W.Baaij@uva.nl | T: 0205256346

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. C.J.W. (Jaap) Baaij

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    C.J.W.Baaij@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.G. (Elles) Baaijens

    Communications Office

    Voorlichtingsevenementen & Congressen

    H.G.Baaijens@uva.nl | T: 0205255146

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.A.M. (Ernestine) Baake

    Executive Staff

    Documentary Information Service

    E.A.M.Baake@uva.nl | T: 0205252707

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.J.L. (Carlijn) van Baalen BSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    c.j.l.vanbaalen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.C. (Christine) van Baalen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Dep. for Dutch as a second Language

    P.C.vanBaalen@uva.nl | T: 0205254579

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Peter) van Baalen

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    P.J.vanBaalen@uva.nl | T: 0205254320

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. N. (Naomi) Baan Hofman

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    N.BaanHofman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H.S. (Hans) van der Baan MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    H.S.vanderBaan@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jan) Baan MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    J.Baan@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. H.M. (Marieke) Baan

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    H.M.Baan@uva.nl | T: 0205257480

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H.J.M. (Huub) van Baar

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    H.J.M.vanBaar@uva.nl | T: 0205252280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) Baars

    Library of the UvA

    J.Baars@uva.nl | T: 0205252055

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.J. (Lorenzo) Baars BSc

    Executive Staff

    Faculty of Humanities

    L.J.Baars@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R.M. (Rosanne) Baars MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    R.M.Baars@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.B. (Joost) van Baarsen

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    j.b.vanbaarsen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. B.E. (Barbara) Baarsma

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    B.E.Baarsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.H.J. (AndrĂ©) Baart MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    a.h.j.baart@uva.nl | T: 0205253297

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Matthijs) Baas

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    M.Baas@uva.nl | T: 0205256860

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.L. (Milo) de Baat MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    M.L.deBaat@uva.nl | T: 0205256301

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.L. (Milo) de Baat MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    M.L.deBaat@uva.nl | T: 0205256301

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.J. (Sonja) Babaubun

    Library of the UvA

    CD Universiteitsbibliotheek

    S.J.Babaubun@uva.nl | T: 0610897965

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.R. (Janice) Babel

    j.r.babel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Alexander) Babeliowsky

    Executive Staff

    A.Babeliowsky@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Milan) Babic

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    M.Babic@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Maryam) Babur MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    M.Babur@uva.nl | T: 0624981427

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N.R. (Nina) Babutsidze

    Library of the UvA

    N.R.Babutsidze@uva.nl | T: 0205252055

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T.W. (Tito) Bachmayer

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    T.W.Bachmayer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.P.A. (Frank) Backs MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    f.p.a.backs@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. E.H.G. (Ellen) Backus

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    E.H.G.Backus@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.C. (Martijn) Backus MA

    Facility Services

    M.C.Backus@uva.nl | T: 0205253280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P.M. (Paul) Baconnier

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    p.m.baconnier@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. C.W. (Wanda) Bade

    Communications Office

    Redactie & Content

    C.W.Bade@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.J. (Jeanine) Bader

    ICT Services

    A.J.Bader@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J. (Julia) Bader

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    J.Bader2@uva.nl | T: 0205257378

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. (Rechien) Bader

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    R.Bader@uva.nl | T: 0205255125

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. V.M. (Veit) Bader

    Faculty of Humanities

    V.M.Bader@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.L. (Marien) Baerveldt MA

    Faculty of Science

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    M.L.Baerveldt@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.C.M. (Jos) Baeten

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.C.M.Baeten@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.A. (Arianne) Baggerman

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Algemene Cultuurwetenschappen

    j.a.baggerman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker