Search staff members

Results 251 - 300 of 7974

  • Ms R.M. (Roline) Auraemo

    r.auraemo@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H.R.T. (Henry) Austin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    H.R.T.Austin@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Murat) Aydemir

    Faculty of Humanities

    Literatuurwetenschap

    M.Aydemir@uva.nl | T: 0205253882

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.P. (Sherria) Ayuandini

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    S.P.Ayuandini@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H. (Hosein) Azarbonyad MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    H.Azarbonyad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V.W. (Victor) Azizi Tarksalooyeh MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    V.W.AziziTarksalooyeh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rachid) Azrout

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Political Communication & Journalism

    R.Azrout@uva.nl | T: 0205254807

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. E.W. (Edwin) Baaij

    Faculty of Science

    E.W.Baaij@uva.nl | T: 0205256346

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. C.J.W. (Jaap) Baaij

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    C.J.W.Baaij@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.G. (Elles) Baaijens

    Communications Office

    Voorlichtingsevenementen & Congressen

    H.G.Baaijens@uva.nl | T: 0205255146

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.A.M. (Ernestine) Baake

    Executive Staff

    UvA Services

    E.A.M.Baake@uva.nl | T: 0205252707

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.C. (Christine) van Baalen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Dep. for Dutch as a second Language

    P.C.vanBaalen@uva.nl | T: 0205254579

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Peter) van Baalen

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    P.J.vanBaalen@uva.nl | T: 0205254320

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. N. (Naomi) Baan Hofman

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    N.BaanHofman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H.S. (Hans) van der Baan MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    H.S.vanderBaan@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jan) Baan MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    J.Baan@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. H.M. (Marieke) Baan

    Faculty of Science

    API

    H.M.Baan@uva.nl | T: 0205257480

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms B.N. (Bianca) van Baar

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Human Geography, Planning & International Development Studies

    B.N.vanBaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H.J.M. (Huub) van Baar

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    H.J.M.vanBaar@uva.nl | T: 0205252280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms B.M. (Brenda) Baars

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    Housing development

    B.M.Baars@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) Baars

    Library of the UvA

    J.Baars@uva.nl | T: 0205252055

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.J. (Lorenzo) Baars BSc

    Executive Staff

    Finance & Control

    L.J.Baars@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R.M. (Rosanne) Baars MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    R.M.Baars@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. B.E. (Barbara) Baarsma

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    B.E.Baarsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Matthijs) Baas

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    M.Baas@uva.nl | T: 0205257093

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.L. (Milo) de Baat MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    M.L.deBaat@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.L. (Milo) de Baat MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    M.L.deBaat@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.J. (Sonja) Babaubun

    Library of the UvA

    S.J.Babaubun@uva.nl | T: 0610897965

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Milan) Babic

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    M.Babic@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Maryam) Babur MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    M.Babur@uva.nl | T: 0624981427

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N.R. (Nina) Babutsidze

    Library of the UvA

    N.R.Babutsidze@uva.nl | T: 0205252055

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T.W. (Tito) Bachmayer

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    T.W.Bachmayer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.H.G. (Ellen) Backus

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    E.H.G.Backus@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.C. (Martijn) Backus

    Facility Services

    M.C.Backus@uva.nl | T: 0205253280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.W. (Wanda) Bade

    Communications Office

    Redactie & Content

    C.W.Bade@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.J. (Jeanine) Bader

    ICT Services

    A.J.Bader@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J. (Julia) Bader

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    J.Bader2@uva.nl | T: 0205257378

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. (Rechien) Bader

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    R.Bader@uva.nl | T: 0205255125

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. V.M. (Veit) Bader

    Faculty of Humanities

    V.M.Bader@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.L. (Marien) Baerveldt MA

    Faculty of Science

    M.L.Baerveldt@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.C.M. (Jos) Baeten

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.C.M.Baeten@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.A. (Arianne) Baggerman

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Algemene Cultuurwetenschappen

    j.a.baggerman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Anna) Baglai MSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    A.Baglai@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.E.K. (Aira) Bagmeijer

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    A.E.K.Bagmeijer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S. (Shaotao) Bai MSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    S.Bai@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. C.L.M. (Lambert) Baij

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    C.L.M.Baij@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H. (Huub) Baija

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    H.Baija@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. M.H.M. (Marlies) Baijer

    Faculty of Law

    Tax Law

    M.H.M.Baijer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.N.M.O. (Evelyne) Baillergeau

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    E.Baillergeau@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Juliet) Baines MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    J.Baines@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker