Search staff members

Results 301 - 350 of 7821

  • dr. B.N. (Bert) Bakker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Political Communication & Journalism

    B.N.Bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D. (Dik) Bakker

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    D.Bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D.R. (Dirk) Bakker

    d.bakker@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. F. (Frank) Bakker

    Faculty of Law

    T.M.C. Asser Instituut

    F.Bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms G.C. (Gerda) Bakker

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    G.C.Bakker@uva.nl | T: 0205256210

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H.J. (Huib) Bakker

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    H.J.Bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R.T. (Ineke) de Bakker

    Faculty of Humanities

    Dep. for Dutch as a second Language

    R.T.deBakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.K. (Jan) Bakker MSc

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    J.K.Bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. L.G.H. (Laurens) Bakker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Moving Matters: People, Goods, Power and Ideas

    l.g.h.bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L. (Lennart) de Bakker

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    l.debakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Lilian) Bakker

    Faculty of Humanities

    secr.nrl-fgw@uva.nl | T: 0205253391

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Marieke) Bakker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    WP Groep: Docenten Politicologie

    M.Bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Marleen) Bakker BSc

    Faculty of Law

    Faculty Office FdR

    m.bakker2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.P. (Mathieu) de Bakker

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Griekse en Latijnse talen en culturen

    M.P.deBakker@uva.nl | T: 0205252582

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. M.C. (Mattijs) Bakker

    Faculty of Science

    M.C.Bakker@uva.nl | T: 0205256536

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.H.C. (Michael) Bakker

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    m.h.c.bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.I. (Mirjam) Bakker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Political Science

    m.i.bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R.B.M. (Rene) de Bakker

    Library of the UvA

    Metadata

    R.B.M.deBakker@uva.nl | T: 0205252368

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.J. (Robbert) Bakker

    Facility Services

    R.J.Bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.S. (Saar) Bakker BSc

    Faculty of Science

    College of Science

    j.s.bakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.C. (Suzanne) de Bakker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    s.c.debakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. mr. A. (Angelique) Bakker-Pieper

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    A.Bakker-Pieper@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. F. (Floortje) Bakkeren

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    f.bakkeren@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R.P. (Renee) Bakkerus

    Executive Staff

    Bestuursondersteuning

    R.P.Bakkerus@uva.nl | T: 0205253501

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.Z. (Amisah) Bakuri

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    A.Z.Bakuri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M.G. (Maria) Bal

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.G.Bal@uva.nl | T: 0205253885

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Seycan) Bal

    Administration Centre

    Financial administration

    S.Bal@uva.nl | T: 0205252906

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Sruti) Bala

    Faculty of Humanities

    Theatre Studies

    S.Bala@uva.nl | T: 0205254785

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S. (Selcuk) Balamir

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    s.balamir2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S. (Selçuk) Balamir MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    S.Balamir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.A. (Sansia) Balanco

    ICT Services

    S.A.Balanco@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.A. (Elio) Baldi

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    E.A.Baldi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.M. (Mara) Baldi MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    e.m.baldi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.A.M.B. (Minou) van Balen

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.A.M.B.vanBalen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sophie) van Balen MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Logic and Language

    S.vanBalen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.H. (Robert H.) Balk

    ICT Services

    R.H.Balk@uva.nl | T: 0205255946

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Else) van Ballegooijen

    Executive Staff

    Personnel and Salary Administration

    E.vanBallegooijen@uva.nl | T: 0621155774

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.C. (Astrid) Balsem

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    A.C.Balsem@uva.nl | T: 0205252003

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alexandru) Baltag

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    A.Baltag@uva.nl | T: 0205256925

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.J.T. (Leonie) Balter MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    l.j.t.balter@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Marina) Ban

    Faculty of Law

    T.M.C. Asser Instituut

    M.Ban@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S.G. (Scott) Banghart

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    s.g.banghart@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.A. (Anne) Bannink

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Engelse taal en cultuur

    E.A.Bannink@uva.nl | T: 0205253053

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T.R. (Tom) Bannink MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    T.R.Bannink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.P. (Mikolaj) Baranowski MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    M.P.Baranowski@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V.P.J. (Vincent) Barbé MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    V.P.J.Barbe@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Matteo) Barberis

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    M.Barberis@uva.nl | T: 0205258686

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Natasha) Barbolini

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    N.Barbolini@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Roberto) Barbosa de Andrade Aragao

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    R.Aragao@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alex) Barco Martelo

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Youth & Media Entertainment

    A.BarcoMartelo@uva.nl | T: 0625189224

    Ga naar deze medewerker