Search staff members

Results 351 - 400 of 8183

  • Mr R.H. (Robert H.) Balk

    ICT Services

    R.H.Balk@uva.nl | T: 0205255946

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y.A. (Yannick) Balk

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    y.a.balk@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Else) van Ballegooijen

    Executive Staff

    Personnel and Salary Administration

    E.vanBallegooijen@uva.nl | T: 0621155774

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.C. (Astrid) Balsem

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    A.C.Balsem@uva.nl | T: 0205252003

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alexandru) Baltag

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    A.Baltag@uva.nl | T: 0205256925

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.J.T. (Leonie) Balter MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    l.j.t.balter@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Marina) Ban

    Faculty of Law

    T.M.C. Asser Instituut

    M.Ban@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J.E. (Max) Baneke

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    m.j.e.baneke@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.A. (Anne) Bannink

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Engelse taal en cultuur

    E.A.Bannink@uva.nl | T: 0205253053

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T.R. (Tom) Bannink MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    T.R.Bannink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V. (Vincent) Baptist

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    v.baptist@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.P. (Mikolaj) Baranowski MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    M.P.Baranowski@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V.P.J. (Vincent) BarbĂ© MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    V.P.J.Barbe@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Matteo) Barberis

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    M.Barberis@uva.nl | T: 0205258686

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Natasha) Barbolini

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    N.Barbolini@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Roberto) Barbosa de Andrade Aragao

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    R.Aragao@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Carly) Barboza Machado

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    c.barbozamachado@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alex) Barco Martelo

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Youth & Media Entertainment

    A.BarcoMartelo@uva.nl | T: 0625189224

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Fatima) Bardoud

    Faculty of Science

    Projectondersteuning

    F.Bardoud@uva.nl | T: 0205257686

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.A. (Adriaan) Barentsen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Slavische talen en culturen

    A.A.Barentsen@uva.nl | T: 0205253085

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.C. (Ella) Barg

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.C.Barg@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.H.J. (Richard) ten Barge

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    r.h.j.tenbarge@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I.K. (Ingeborg) Bark

    i.bark@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. B. (Bart) Barnard

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Algemene Cultuurwetenschappen

    B.Barnard@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J. (Jaap) Barneveld

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    J.Barneveld@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms D.C.M. (Dominique) Barnhoorn LLM

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Public International Law and European Law

    D.C.M.Barnhoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205252046

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Dusan) Barok MDes

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    D.Barok@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C.D. (Christopher) Barratt MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    c.d.barratt@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.C. (Martijn) Bart MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    M.C.Bart@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Hanneke) Bartelds

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group:

    h.bartelds@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R.G.M. (Ruud) Bartelink

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    R.G.M.Bartelink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.J. (Marcel) Bartels

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    M.J.Bartels@uva.nl | T: 0205258529

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.J. (Rogier) Bartels LLM

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Public International Law and European Law

    R.J.Bartels@uva.nl | T: 0205252632

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B.H.W. (Boris) Bartelsman MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Planning & Control

    B.H.W.Bartelsman@uva.nl | T: 0205257780

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. P.R. (Priscilla) Bartens

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    P.R.Bartens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Marija) Bartl

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    M.Bartl@uva.nl | T: 0205253871

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.M. (Jos) Bartman MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    J.M.Bartman@uva.nl | T: 0205253914

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. H. (Henk) Bas

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    H.Bas@uva.nl | T: 0205258876

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Arkadip) Basak

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    a.basak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr N. (Nil) Baskar Apostolova MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    N.BaskarApostolova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.S. (Anil) Baslamisli MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    A.S.Baslamisli@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.A.P. (Laure) Bastiaans MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophical Tradition in Context

    l.a.p.bastiaans@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Erik) Bastiaanse

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    E.Bastiaanse@uva.nl | T: 0205252474

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.A.G.C. (Elaine) Bastiaenen

    Executive Staff

    Documentary Information Service

    h.a.g.c.bastiaenen2@uva.nl | T: 0621981011

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.B. (Mariella) Bastian

    Faculty of Law

    Information Law

    m.b.bastian@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.P. Bastidas Coral MSc

    a.p.bastidascoral@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.C. (Maria) Bastidas Redin MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    CEDLA

    M.C.BastidasRedin@cedla.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.C.P. (Joost) Bastings MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.C.P.Bastings@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Natasha) Basu MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophy and Public Affairs

    N.Basu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.M. (Leontine) Bataraga-Philip

    Administration Centre

    Functioneel Beheer SAP

    L.M.Bataraga-Philip@uva.nl | T: 0205255540

    Ga naar deze medewerker