Search staff members

Results 351 - 400 of 7972

  • Mr M.P. (Mikolaj) Baranowski MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    M.P.Baranowski@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V.P.J. (Vincent) BarbĂ© MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    V.P.J.Barbe@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Matteo) Barberis

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    M.Barberis@uva.nl | T: 0205258686

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Natasha) Barbolini

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    N.Barbolini@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Roberto) Barbosa de Andrade Aragao

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    R.Aragao@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alex) Barco Martelo

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Youth & Media Entertainment

    A.BarcoMartelo@uva.nl | T: 0625189224

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.L.H. (Johannes) Bardoel

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Political Communication & Journalism

    J.L.H.Bardoel@uva.nl | T: 0205253917

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Fatima) Bardoud

    Faculty of Science

    Projectondersteuning

    F.Bardoud@uva.nl | T: 0205257686

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.A. (Adriaan) Barentsen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Slavische talen en culturen

    A.A.Barentsen@uva.nl | T: 0205253085

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.C. (Ella) Barg

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.C.Barg@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I.K. (Ingeborg) Bark

    i.bark@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. B. (Bart) Barnard

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Algemene Cultuurwetenschappen

    B.Barnard@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J. (Jaap) Barneveld

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    J.Barneveld@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms D.C.M. (Dominique) Barnhoorn LLM

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Public International Law and European Law

    D.C.M.Barnhoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205252046

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. D. (Dusan) Barok MDes

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    D.Barok@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C.D. (Christopher) Barratt MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    C.D.Barratt@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.C. (Martijn) Bart MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    M.C.Bart@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R.G.M. (Ruud) Bartelink

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    R.G.M.Bartelink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.J. (Marcel) Bartels

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    M.J.Bartels@uva.nl | T: 0205258529

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.T. (Richard) Bartels MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    R.T.Bartels@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.J. (Rogier) Bartels LLM

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Public International Law and European Law

    R.J.Bartels@uva.nl | T: 0205252632

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B.H.W. (Boris) Bartelsman MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Planning & Control

    B.H.W.Bartelsman@uva.nl | T: 0205257780

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. P.R. (Priscilla) Bartens

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    P.R.Bartens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.G. (Darryl) Barthe

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    D.G.Barthe@uva.nl | T: 0205254464

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Marija) Bartl

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    M.Bartl@uva.nl | T: 0205253871

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.M. (Jos) Bartman MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    J.M.Bartman@uva.nl | T: 0205253914

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. H. (Henk) Bas

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    H.Bas@uva.nl | T: 0205258876

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr N. (Nil) Baskar Apostolova MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    N.BaskarApostolova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.S. (Anil) Baslamisli MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.S.Baslamisli@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I.A. (Irshad) Basnoe

    ICT Services

    I.Basnoe@uva.nl | T: 0205255045

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Erik) Bastiaanse

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    E.Bastiaanse@uva.nl | T: 0205252474

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.P. Bastidas Coral MSc

    a.p.bastidascoral@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.C. (Maria) Bastidas Redin MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    CEDLA

    M.C.BastidasRedin@cedla.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.C.P. (Joost) Bastings MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.C.P.Bastings@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Natasha) Basu MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophy and Public Affairs

    N.Basu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.M. (Leontine) Bataraga-Philip

    Administration Centre

    Functioneel Beheer SAP

    L.M.Bataraga-Philip@uva.nl | T: 0205255540

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Lotte) Batelaan MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Kunstgeschiedenis

    L.Batelaan@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.S.L. (Eline) van Batenburg MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group:

    E.S.L.vanBatenburg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.S. (Jenny) Batson

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.S.Batson@uva.nl | T: 0205257941

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B. (bosman) Batubara MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    B.Batubara@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. I.S.A. (Isa) Baud

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    I.S.A.Baud@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.M. (Michiel) Baud

    Faculty of Humanities

    CEDLA

    J.M.Baud@cedla.nl | T: 0205253245

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.M. (Tessel) Bauduin

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Kunstgeschiedenis

    T.M.Bauduin@uva.nl | T: 0205253039

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. D.D. (Daniel) Baumann

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    D.D.Baumann@uva.nl | T: 0205256299

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.E. (Susanne) Baumgartner

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Youth & Media Entertainment

    S.E.Baumgartner@uva.nl | T: 0205256101

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. E. (Eddy) Bauw

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    e.bauw@uva.nl | T: 0205253519

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Esther) Bavelaar

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    E.Bavelaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr J.M. (Maarten) Bavinck

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    J.M.Bavinck@uva.nl | T: 0205254185

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.W. (Lewis) Bawden MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    l.w.bawden@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. F.B. (Frank) Bax

    Faculty of Law

    Tax Law

    F.B.Bax@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker