Search staff members

Results 401 - 450 of 7972

  • Ms C.J. (Claire) Baxter MSc

    Faculty of Science

    API

    C.J.Baxter@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A. (Anders) Bay

    Faculty of Humanities

    German and Scandinavian Languages & Cultures

    A.Bay@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Ö. (Özge) Baykan Calafato MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    O.BaykanCalafato@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.G.A. (Jos) Bazelmans

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    j.g.a.bazelmans@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Loes) Bazen MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Developmental Disorders and Special Education

    L.Bazen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. Beale

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    H.Beale@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.L. (Marie) Beauchamps

    Faculty of Law

    PPLE

    M.L.Beauchamps@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. D. (Dick) Bebelaar

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    D.Bebelaar@uva.nl | T: 0205256998

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. (Romy) Beck BA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    R.Beck@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr K. (Kai) Becker MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    k.becker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W.F. (William) Beckman MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    W.F.Beckman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J. (Jasper) Bedaux

    Library of the UvA

    Digitaal Productiecentrum

    J.Bedaux@uva.nl | T: 0205252343

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.M. (Annika) van Beek LLM

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    A.M.vanBeek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.R. (Arna) van Beek MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Forensic Child and Youth Care

    a.r.vanbeek@uva.nl | T: 0205251305

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.T. (Fleur) van Beek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    F.T.vanBeek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ph. d. J.H. (Jan) van de Beek MSc

    Faculty of Law

    PPLE

    J.H.vandeBeek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Misha) van Beek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    M.vanBeek2@uva.nl | T: 0205258207

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R. (René) van Beek

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Allard Pierson Museum

    R.vanBeek@uva.nl | T: 0205252540

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T.F. (Titia) Beek MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Groep: Docenten OWI Psychologie

    T.F.Beek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T. (Tom) van der Beek

    Library of the UvA

    Leiding en stafbureau Verwerving en Ontsluiting

    T.vanderBeek@uva.nl | T: 0205252442

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. I.E. (Ingrid) van Beek-Meijer

    Faculty of Humanities

    Department WB

    I.E.vanBeek-Meijer@uva.nl | T: 0205254511

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.M.G. (Mark) Beekers

    ICT Services

    m.m.g.beekers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.J. (Jonathan) Beekman BSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    J.J.Beekman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.M. (Mariska) Beekman MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    M.M.Beekman@uva.nl | T: 0205256571

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.M. (Sarah) Beeks

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Letterkunde

    S.M.Beeks@uva.nl | T: 0205254651

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. S.M. (Silke) van Beekum

    Faculty of Science

    S.M.vanBeekum@uva.nl | T: 0205255190

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.E.L.P.M. (Patrick) Beekveldt

    Library of the UvA

    Management and Office Public services

    P.E.L.P.M.Beekveldt@uva.nl | T: 0205254762

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K. (Kaspar) Beelen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    K.Beelen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.A. (Merel) van Beem

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl Docenten OWI/UPvA

    M.A.vanBeem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tinka) Beemsterboer MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderzoeksinstituut Psychologie

    t.beemsterboer@uva.nl | T: 0205251499

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms W.M. (Wike) Been MSc

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law B

    W.M.Been@uva.nl | T: 0205254199

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W.J.P. (Wim) Beenakker

    Faculty of Science

    IHEF

    W.J.P.Beenakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jochem) Beens

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    J.Beens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.H.J. (Frans) Beentjes

    ICT Services

    F.H.J.Beentjes@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.W.J. (Hans) Beentjes

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Youth & Media Entertainment

    J.W.J.Beentjes@uva.nl | T: 0205253584

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T.P.C. (Tonny) Beentjes

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    T.P.C.Beentjes@uva.nl | T: 0205256354

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.M. (Alice) de Beer

    Faculty of Humanities

    Dep. for Dutch as a second Language

    A.M.deBeer@uva.nl | T: 0205254656

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. P.T. (Paul) de Beer

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law B

    P.T.deBeer@uva.nl | T: 0205257128

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B. (Bas) Beerens BSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    B.Beerens@uva.nl | T: 0205258566

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N.P.C. (Niels) Beerepoot

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Geographies of Globalizations

    N.P.C.Beerepoot@uva.nl | T: 0205255753

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.B.F. (Anneke) Beerkens

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    A.B.F.Beerkens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms P.C.P.H. Beerman

    p.beerman@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. M.A. (Marilixe) Beernink

    Faculty of Law

    Constitutional and Administrative Law

    M.A.Beernink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.L.H. (Ries) Beerthuijzen

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Projectenbureau FMG

    M.L.H.Beerthuijzen@uva.nl | T: 0205251477

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. R.M.W.J. (Roel) Beetsma

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Macro & International Economics

    R.M.W.J.Beetsma@uva.nl | T: 0205255280

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. (Roos) Behari

    Facility Services

    R.Behari@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.M.M.A.A. (Shekoufeh) Behbehani MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Religiestudies

    S.M.M.A.A.Behbehani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.A.K. (Andreas) Behringer

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    a.behringer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. M.P.P. (Michiel) Beij

    Faculty of Science

    Education Service Center

    M.P.P.Beij@uva.nl | T: 0205256418

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.S. (Machiel) Beijaert BSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    M.S.Beijaert@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker