Search staff members

Results 401 - 450 of 8183

  • Ms E.S.L. (Eline) van Batenburg MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group:

    E.S.L.vanBatenburg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.H. (Anatolia) Batruch

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Institutions, Inequalities and Life courses

    a.h.batruch@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.S. (Jenny) Batson

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.S.Batson@uva.nl | T: 0205257941

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms B. (Beatrice) Battaglino

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    b.battaglino@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.B. (Jade) van Battum

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Secretariat ABS

    j.b.vanbattum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. I.S.A. (Isa) Baud

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    I.S.A.Baud@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.M. (Tessel) Bauduin

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Kunstgeschiedenis

    T.M.Bauduin@uva.nl | T: 0205253039

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. D.D. (Daniel) Baumann

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    D.D.Baumann@uva.nl | T: 0205256299

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.E. (Susanne) Baumgartner

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Youth & Media Entertainment

    S.E.Baumgartner@uva.nl | T: 0205256101

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. E. (Eddy) Bauw

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    e.bauw@uva.nl | T: 0205253519

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms D. (Danielle) Baveco

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    d.baveco@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Laura) Bavelaar MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    l.bavelaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr J.M. (Maarten) Bavinck

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    J.M.Bavinck@uva.nl | T: 0205254185

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr L.W. (Lewis) Bawden

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    l.w.bawden@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. F.B. (Frank) Bax

    Faculty of Law

    Tax Law

    F.B.Bax@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.J. (Claire) Baxter MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    C.J.Baxter@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Ö. (Özge) Baykan Calafato MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    O.BaykanCalafato@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sevil) Baytekin Collu MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    s.baytekincollu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.G.A. (Jos) Bazelmans

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    j.g.a.bazelmans@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Loes) Bazen MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Developmental Disorders and Special Education

    L.Bazen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P.L.E.A. (Pilou) Bazin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    p.l.e.a.bazin@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.L. (Marie) Beauchamps

    Faculty of Law

    PPLE

    M.L.Beauchamps@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mark) Bebawy

    Faculty of Science

    College of Science

    m.bebawy@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. D. (Dick) Bebelaar

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    D.Bebelaar@uva.nl | T: 0205256998

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. (Romy) Beck BA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    R.Beck@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W.F. (William) Beckman MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    W.F.Beckman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J. (Jasper) Bedaux

    Library of the UvA

    Digitaal Productiecentrum

    J.Bedaux@uva.nl | T: 0205252343

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.M. (Annika) van Beek LLM

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    A.M.vanBeek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.R. (Arna) van Beek MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Forensic Child and Youth Care

    a.r.vanbeek@uva.nl | T: 0205251305

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.C. (Jeroen) van Beek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    College of Science

    j.c.vanbeek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.C. (Jeroen) van Beek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    College of Science

    j.c.vanbeek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jesse) Beek MSc

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    j.beek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Misha) van Beek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    M.vanBeek2@uva.nl | T: 0205258207

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R. (René) van Beek

    Library of the UvA

    Sector Special Collections

    R.vanBeek@uva.nl | T: 0205252540

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T.F. (Titia) Beek MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Groep: Docenten OWI Psychologie

    T.F.Beek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T. (Tom) van der Beek

    Library of the UvA

    Leiding en stafbureau Verwerving en Ontsluiting

    T.vanderBeek@uva.nl | T: 0205252442

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. I.E. (Ingrid) van Beek-Meijer

    Faculty of Humanities

    Department WB

    I.E.vanBeek-Meijer@uva.nl | T: 0205254511

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms W. (Wyke) Beeking

    Faculty of Humanities

    Functioneel Beheer SAP

    W.Beeking@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. S.M. (Silke) van Beekum

    Faculty of Science

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    S.M.vanBeekum@uva.nl | T: 0205255190

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.E.L.P.M. (Patrick) Beekveldt

    Library of the UvA

    Studiecentra

    P.E.L.P.M.Beekveldt@uva.nl | T: 0205254762

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K. (Kaspar) Beelen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    K.Beelen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.O. (Olivier) van Beemen

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    m.o.vanbeemen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tinka) Beemsterboer MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderzoeksinstituut Psychologie

    t.beemsterboer@uva.nl | T: 0205251499

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W.M. (Wike) Been

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law B

    W.M.Been@uva.nl | T: 0205254199

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W.J.P. (Wim) Beenakker

    Faculty of Science

    IHEF

    W.J.P.Beenakker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jochem) Beens

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    j.beens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.H.J. (Frans) Beentjes

    ICT Services

    F.H.J.Beentjes@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.W.J. (Hans) Beentjes

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Youth & Media Entertainment

    J.W.J.Beentjes@uva.nl | T: 0205253584

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T.P.C. (Tonny) Beentjes

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    T.P.C.Beentjes@uva.nl | T: 0205256354

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.M. (Alice) de Beer

    Faculty of Humanities

    Dep. for Dutch as a second Language

    A.M.deBeer@uva.nl | T: 0205254656

    Ga naar deze medewerker