Staff

Results 1 - 20 of 200 (more results found narrow your search)

  • Ms P. -Tio BSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    P.Tio@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.G.L. (Jacqueline) A-Tjak

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    J.G.L.A-Tjak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.P.G.M. (Patrick) van der Aa

    ICT Services

    Proces management en Servicedesk

    P.P.G.M.vanderAa@uva.nl | T: 0205258760

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) Aalbers MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IHEF

    J.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205257315

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. T. (Tom) Aalbers

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    T.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205256641

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.P. (Suzanne) Aalberse

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    S.P.Aalberse@uva.nl | T: 0205254721

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H. (Hillie) Aaldering

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    H.Aaldering@uva.nl | T: 0205257069

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Loes) Aaldering MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    L.Aaldering@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M.C.G. (Maurice) Aalders

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    M.C.G.Aalders@uva.nl | T: 0205257656

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.M. (Ronald) Aalders

    r.aalders@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L. (Lars) Aalsma MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    L.Aalsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.M. (Elvira) van Aalst

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.M.vanAalst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.J.J. (Anna) Aalten

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Cultural Sociology

    A.J.J.Aalten@uva.nl | T: 0652543012

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E.J. (Eric) Aangeenbrug

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    E.J.Aangeenbrug@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.V. (Jolien) van Aar

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Childhood education and family support

    J.V.vanAar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.J. (Petra) Aarnoutse

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    P.J.Aarnoutse@uva.nl | T: 0205256659

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. N.K. (Neil) Aaronson

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    N.K.Aaronson@uva.nl | T: 0205256810

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. M.G.J. (Mariska) van den Aarsen

    Executive Staff

    Finance & Control

    m.g.j.vandenaarsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252379

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.M.N.A. (Lieselotte) Aarssen

    Faculty of Science

    Secretarial department FNWI

    L.M.N.A.Aarssen@uva.nl | T: 0205257960

    Ga naar deze medewerker