Staff

Results 1 - 20 of 500 (more results found narrow your search)

  • drs. J.G.L. (Jacqueline) A-Tjak

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    J.G.L.A-Tjak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.E. (Ashja) van der Aa

    Faculty of Science

    Afdeling communicatie

    A.E.vanderAa@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.P.G.M. (Patrick) van der Aa

    ICT Services

    Service Management

    P.P.G.M.vanderAa@uva.nl | T: 0205258760

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) Aalbers MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    J.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205257315

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. T. (Tom) Aalbers

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    T.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205256641

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.P. (Suzanne) Aalberse

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    S.P.Aalberse@uva.nl | T: 0205254721

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. H. (Hillie) Aaldering

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    H.Aaldering@uva.nl | T: 0205257069

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Loes) Aaldering MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programmagroep: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    L.Aaldering@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M.C.G. (Maurice) Aalders

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    M.C.G.Aalders@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.M. (Ronald) Aalders

    r.aalders@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.M. (Elvira) van Aalst

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.M.vanAalst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.J.J. (Anna) Aalten

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programmagroep: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.J.J.Aalten@uva.nl | T: 0205252624

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Haala) Aarab BSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    H.Aarab@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G.C.N. (Fred) van den Aardweg

    Faculty of Science

    Gebouwen, Arbo & Veiligheid FNWI

    G.C.N.vandenAardweg@uva.nl | T: 0205257872

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.J. (Petra) Aarnoutse

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    P.J.Aarnoutse@uva.nl | T: 0205256659

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.A. (Justine) Aaronson

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    j.a.aaronson@uva.nl | T: 0205256849

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. N.K. (Neil) Aaronson

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    N.K.Aaronson@uva.nl | T: 0205256810

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. M.G.J. (Mariska) van den Aarsen

    Executive Staff

    Finance & Control

    m.g.j.vandenaarsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252379

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.H.A. (Irene) Aartman

    i.aartman@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker