Staff

Results 1 - 20 of 200 (more results found narrow your search)

  • drs. J.G.L. (Jacqueline) A-Tjak

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    J.G.L.A-Tjak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.P. (Suzanne) Aalberse

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    S.P.Aalberse@uva.nl | T: 0205254721

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H. (Hillie) Aaldering

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    H.Aaldering@uva.nl | T: 0205257069

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Loes) Aaldering MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    L.Aaldering@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.M. (Elvira) van Aalst

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.M.vanAalst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.J.J. (Anna) Aalten

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Cultural Sociology

    A.J.J.Aalten@uva.nl | T: 0627222124

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.V. (Jolien) van Aar

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Childhood education and family support

    J.V.vanAar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.J. (Petra) Aarnoutse

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    P.J.Aarnoutse@uva.nl | T: 0205256659

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. M.G.J. (Mariska) van den Aarsen

    Executive Staff

    Finance & Control

    m.g.j.vandenaarsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252379

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.H.A. (Irene) Aartman

    i.aartman@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Inga) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    I.Aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M.N.C. (Noelle) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    M.N.C.Aarts@uva.nl | T: 0646325895

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.S. (Ceren) Abacioglu

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Educational sciences

    C.S.Abacioglu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. B. (Barbara) Abatino

    Faculty of Law

    B.Abatino@uva.nl | T: 0205256693

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.G. (Ellen) Abbes

    Facility Services

    E.G.Abbes@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.R. (Maralinde) Abbink MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    M.R.Abbink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Hanieh) Abeditehrani

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    H.Abeditehrani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Janneke) Aben

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Afdeling Pedagogiek, Onderwijskunde en Lerarenopleiding

    J.P.Aben@uva.nl | T: 0205251559

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Z. (Zohar) Abiri BSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    Z.Abiri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Samira) Abnar MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    S.Abnar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker