Staff

Results 1 - 17 of 17

  • Ms E.G. (Nora) Ackema

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    E.G.Ackema@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms G.C. (Gerda) Bakker

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    G.C.Bakker@uva.nl | T: 0205256210

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. M.P. (Miriam) van der Bij-van der Woord

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    M.P.vanderBij@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms P. (Patty) Boers

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    P.Boers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.I. (Monique) van den Broek

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    M.I.vandenBroek@uva.nl | T: 0205256226

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G. (Gerard) Frijstein

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    G.Frijstein@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jan) Hortensius

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    j.hortensius@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.G. (Karin) Klaver

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    F.G.Klaver@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.A. (Michel) Korsse

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    M.A.Korsse@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P.J.F.G. (Paul) Overmars

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    P.J.F.G.Overmars@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R.F. (Rosette) van Raalte

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    R.F.vanRaalte@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.M. (Sarah) Rutten-Ketelaar

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    S.M.Ketelaar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms W.M. (Wendy) Schmitz MSc

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    W.M.Schmitz@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.F.M. (Ton) Vennik

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    A.F.M.Vennik@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.G. (Danny) Wagemaker

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    D.G.Wagemaker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P. (Philippine) de Wit

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    p.dewit@uva.nl | T: 0205255519

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.U. (Astrid) Zoutkamp

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    A.U.Zoutkamp@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker