Staff

Results 1 - 20 of 653

  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Nesrien) Abu Ghazaleh

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    N.AbuGhazaleh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ihsan) Akbarali BSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    I.Akbarali@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.O.P. (Akpeki) Akemu

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    A.O.P.Akemu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jos) van Aken

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    J.H.vanAken@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sabina) Albrecht

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    S.Albrecht@uva.nl | T: 0205254776

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rafael) Almeida da Matta

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    R.AlmeidadaMatta@uva.nl | T: 0205257267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Moutaz) Altaghlibi MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.Altaghlibi@uva.nl | T: 0205254248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Aisa) Amagir

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    A.Amagir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Ahmed) Amajoud

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Facility Management

    A.Amajoud@uva.nl | T: 0205254001

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. H.M. (Hans) Amman

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    H.M.Amman@uva.nl | T: 0651532162

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.M.S. (Margreet) Andela

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    M.M.S.Andela@uva.nl | T: 0205255221

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Isadora) Angelini Frankenthal

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    i.angelinifrankenthal@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K. (Katrien) Antonio

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    K.Antonio@uva.nl | T: 0205255020

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mohammad) Arab

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    M.Arab@uva.nl | T: 0205254054

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Eleni) Aristodemou PhD

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    E.Aristodemou@uva.nl | T: 0205254650

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.G. (Koos) van Arkel

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Economics of Taxation

    J.G.vanArkel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.R. (Stefan) Arping

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    S.R.Arping@uva.nl | T: 0205254152

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.P.G. (Donald) van As

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Executive Programs

    D.P.G.vanAs@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker