Staff

Results 1 - 20 of 1778

  • drs. J.G.L. (Jacqueline) A-Tjak

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    J.G.L.A-Tjak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H. (Hillie) Aaldering

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    H.Aaldering@uva.nl | T: 0205257069

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.J.J. (Anna) Aalten

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Cultural Sociology

    A.J.J.Aalten@uva.nl | T: 0627222124

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E.J. (Eric) Aangeenbrug

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    E.J.Aangeenbrug@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.V. (Jolien) van Aar

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Childhood education and family support

    J.V.vanAar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.S. (Ceren) Abacioglu

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Educational sciences

    C.S.Abacioglu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G.B. (Gebeyehu) Abate

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    G.B.Abate@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Hanieh) Abeditehrani

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    H.Abeditehrani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Leila) Abouyaala

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Political Science

    L.Abouyaala@uva.nl | T: 0205258838

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms K.M. (Kathrin) Ackermann

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    K.M.Ackermann@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. C.A. (Coen) Ackers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Social Psychology

    C.A.Ackers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.J. (Funmilayo) Afolabi

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    F.J.Afolabi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.A. (Joost) Agelink van Rentergem Zandvliet

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.A.Agelink@uva.nl | T: 0205256430

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J. (Jane) Aggrey MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    J.J.Aggrey@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. O. (Orhan) Agirdag

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Educational sciences

    O.Agirdag@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H.A. (Humphrey) Agyekum

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    H.A.Agyekum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tanja) Ahlin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    T.Ahlin@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.K. (Anderson) Ahwireng

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.K.Ahwireng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Ellis) Aizenberg

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    E.Aizenberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nashia) Ajaz MPhil

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    N.Ajaz@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker