Staff

Results 181 - 200 of 7972

  • dr. K. (Katrien) Antonio

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    K.Antonio@uva.nl | T: 0205255020

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J.M. (Jacqueline) Antonissen

    Faculty of Humanities

    J.J.M.Antonissen@uva.nl | T: 0205252916

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nelda) Antonovaite MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    N.Antonovaite@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Miriyam) Aouragh

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    M.Aouragh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.G. (Adriaan) van Apeldoorn

    Faculty of Humanities

    A.G.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205254631

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.T.S. (Joran) van Apeldoorn MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.T.S.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. L.C.J. (Laurens) van Apeldoorn

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophy and Public Affairs

    L.C.J.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205254511

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sofia) Apostolidou MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Literatuurwetenschap

    s.apostolidou2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mohammad) Arab

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    M.Arab@uva.nl | T: 0205254054

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G. (Georgios) Araizi Kanoutas MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    G.AraiziKanoutas@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.B. (Theo) Araujo

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    T.B.Araujo@uva.nl | T: 0205254061

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jacob) Arcangeli MSc

    Faculty of Science

    API

    J.Arcangeli@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Anne) Archibald

    Faculty of Science

    API

    A.Archibald@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms D.S.T. (Djoeke) Ardon

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    WP Groep: Docenten Politicologie

    d.s.t.ardon@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.E. (FĂ©lice) Arends

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    F.E.Arends@uva.nl | T: 0205257884

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I.S.M. (Irene) Arends MSc

    Faculty of Humanities

    CEDLA

    I.S.M.Arends@cedla.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.L. (Jolien) Arendsen

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    College Communcatiewetenschap

    J.L.Arendsen@uva.nl | T: 0627381240

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.C. (Jos) Arents

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    J.C.Arents@uva.nl | T: 0205257062

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms V. (Vida) Ariannejad

    v.ariannejad@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Maria) Arias de Saavedra Benitez MSc

    Faculty of Science

    API

    M.AriasdeSaavedraBenitez@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker