Staff

Results 181 - 200 of 8308

  • Ms M. (Mustika) Anggraeni MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    M.Anggraeni@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J.J. (Mark) van den Anker MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    M.J.J.vandenAnker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.K.A. (Anemoon) Ankum

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    L.K.A.Ankum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J.C. (Mario) Annes

    Facility Services

    M.J.C.Annes@uva.nl | T: 0205255763

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.C.J. (Fred) van Anrooij

    Faculty of Science

    F.C.J.vanAnrooij@uva.nl | T: 0205256355

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K. (Katrien) Antonio

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    K.Antonio@uva.nl | T: 0205255020

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J.M. (Jacqueline) Antonissen

    Faculty of Humanities

    J.J.M.Antonissen@uva.nl | T: 0205252916

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nelda) Antonovaite MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    N.Antonovaite@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tasniem) Anwar

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Docenten GPIO/ASW

    T.Anwar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Miriyam) Aouragh

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    M.Aouragh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.G. (Adriaan) van Apeldoorn

    Faculty of Humanities

    A.G.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205254631

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.T.S. (Joran) van Apeldoorn MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.T.S.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. L.C.J. (Laurens) van Apeldoorn

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophy and Public Affairs

    L.C.J.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205254511

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mohammad) Arab

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    M.Arab@uva.nl | T: 0205254054

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G. (Georgios) Araizi Kanoutas MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    G.AraiziKanoutas@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.B. (Theo) Araujo

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    T.B.Araujo@uva.nl | T: 0205254061

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jacob) Arcangeli MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Sterrenkundig Instituut Anton Pannekoek

    J.Arcangeli@uva.nl | T: 0205257491

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Anne) Archibald

    Faculty of Science

    Sterrenkundig Instituut Anton Pannekoek

    A.Archibald@uva.nl | T: 0205257491

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.E. (FĂ©lice) Arends

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    F.E.Arends@uva.nl | T: 0205257884

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I.S.M. (Irene) Arends MSc

    Faculty of Humanities

    CEDLA

    I.S.M.Arends@cedla.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker