Staff

Results 21 - 40 of 7784

  • Mr W. (Willem) van Aartsen

    Faculty of Science

    W.vanAartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205255106

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.S. (Ceren) Abacioglu

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    C.S.Abacioglu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G.B. (Gebeyehu) Abate

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    G.B.Abate@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. B. (Barbara) Abatino

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law B

    B.Abatino@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.R. (Maralinde) Abbink MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    M.R.Abbink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Library of the UvA

    Faculteitsbibliotheek FNWI

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.W. (Toon) Abcouwer

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    A.W.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. ir. A.M. (Ahmed) Abd-el-Haliem

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    A.M.Abd-el-Haliem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Ayda) Abdan Kondori

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    a.abdankondori@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Z. (Zahir) Abdul Kadir

    ICT Services

    Z.AbdulKadir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. N. (Noor) Abdulhussain

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    n.abdulhussain@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D. (Denis) Abels

    Faculty of Law

    Criminal Law

    D.Abels@uva.nl | T: 0205253640

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Abhishek) Abhishek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    Abhishek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W.R. (Wishwas) Abhyankar

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    w.r.abhyankar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Z. (Zohar) Abiri BSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    Z.Abiri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Samira) Abnar MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    S.Abnar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. E.O. (Enoch) Aboh

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    E.O.Aboh@uva.nl | T: 0205253875

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Leila) Abouyaala

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Political Science

    L.Abouyaala@uva.nl | T: 0205258838

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L.M.R. (Lyxander) Abrahams BSc

    ICT Services

    l.m.r.abrahams@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. Y. (Youssef) Achahbar

    Faculty of Humanities

    Y.Achahbar@uva.nl | T: 0205253093

    Ga naar deze medewerker