Staff

Results 21 - 40 of 8856

  • drs. P.W.H. (Paul) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    P.W.H.Aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.J. (Pieter-Jan) Aartsen RI

    Executive Staff

    Strategy & Information

    P.J.Aartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252832

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. (Willem) van Aartsen

    Faculty of Science

    W.vanAartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205255106

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.S. (Ceren) Abacioglu

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Educational sciences

    C.S.Abacioglu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G.B. (Gebeyehu) Abate

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    G.B.Abate@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. B. (Barbara) Abatino

    Faculty of Law

    B.Abatino@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.G. (Ellen) Abbes

    Facility Services

    E.G.Abbes@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.R. (Maralinde) Abbink MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    M.R.Abbink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Library of the UvA

    Faculteitsbibliotheek FNWI - Wetenschappelijke informatiediensten

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.W. (Toon) Abcouwer

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.W.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. ir. A.M. (Ahmed) Abd-el-Haliem

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    A.M.Abd-el-Haliem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T. (Tarik) Abdelouarith MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    T.Abdelouarith@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.M. (Amir Masoud) Abdol MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.M.Abdol@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Z. (Zahir) Abdul Kadir

    ICT Services

    Werkplekondersteuning

    Z.AbdulKadir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N.F.A. (Nor) abdul Rahim

    Faculty of Law

    AIAS

    N.F.A.abdulRahim@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Farah) Abdullah

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    F.Abdullah@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Hanieh) Abeditehrani

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    H.Abeditehrani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D. (Denis) Abels

    Faculty of Law

    Criminal Law

    D.Abels@uva.nl | T: 0205253640

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Janneke) Aben

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Afdeling Pedagogiek, Onderwijskunde en Lerarenopleiding

    J.P.Aben@uva.nl | T: 0205251559

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Abhishek) Abhishek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    Abhishek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker