Staff

Results 41 - 60 of 8934

  • Mr A. (Abhishek) Abhishek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    Abhishek@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W.R. (Wishwas) Abhyankar

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    w.r.abhyankar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Z. (Zohar) Abiri BSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    Z.Abiri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Samira) Abnar MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    S.Abnar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Eyad) Abo Shamleh

    Executive Staff

    Bureau van de Rector Magnificus

    E.AboShamleh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. E.O. (Enoch) Aboh

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    E.O.Aboh@uva.nl | T: 0205253875

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Leila) Abouyaala

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Political Science

    L.Abouyaala@uva.nl | T: 0205258838

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Nesrien) Abu Ghazaleh

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    N.AbuGhazaleh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. Y. (Youssef) Achahbar

    Faculty of Humanities

    Y.Achahbar@uva.nl | T: 0205253093

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W. (Wahideh) Achbari

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    W.Achbari@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B. Achemali

    Facility Services

    Security and Protection

    B.Achemali@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T. (Dora) Achourioti

    Amsterdam University College

    T.Achourioti@uva.nl | T: 0205258739

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Joren) Achterberg MSc

    Faculty of Science

    J.Achterberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nergiz) Aciksöz Senem

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Critical Cultural Theory

    N.AciksozSenem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.G. (Nora) Ackema

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    E.G.Ackema@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms K.M. (Kathrin) Ackermann

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    K.M.Ackermann@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. C.A. (Coen) Ackers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Social Psychology

    C.A.Ackers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Theodora) Adamopoulou MSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    T.Adamopoulou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. E.J.H. (Edwin) Adang

    Facility Services

    Housing

    e.j.h.adang@uva.nl | T: 0620014469

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.H. (Ruud) Addicks

    ICT Services

    Werkplekondersteuning

    R.H.Addicks@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker