Staff

Results 41 - 60 of 7972

  • Ms S. (Samira) Abnar MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    S.Abnar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. E.O. (Enoch) Aboh

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    E.O.Aboh@uva.nl | T: 0205253875

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Leila) Abouyaala

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Political Science

    L.Abouyaala@uva.nl | T: 0205258838

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Nesrien) Abu Ghazaleh

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    N.AbuGhazaleh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. Y. (Youssef) Achahbar

    Faculty of Humanities

    Y.Achahbar@uva.nl | T: 0205253093

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A. (Azadeh) Achbari

    Faculty of Humanities

    Departement Wijsbegeerte

    a.achbari@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B. Achemali

    Facility Services

    B.Achemali@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T. (Dora) Achourioti

    Amsterdam University College

    T.Achourioti@uva.nl | T: 0205258739

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Joren) Achterberg MSc

    Faculty of Science

    J.Achterberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nergiz) Aciksöz Senem MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Critical Cultural Theory

    N.AciksozSenem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.G. (Nora) Ackema

    AMC Occupational Health and Safety Service

    AMVD

    E.G.Ackema@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms K.M. (Kathrin) Ackermann

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    K.M.Ackermann@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. C.A. (Coen) Ackers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Social Psychology

    C.A.Ackers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Theodora) Adamopoulou MSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    T.Adamopoulou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. E.J.H. (Edwin) Adang

    Facility Services

    e.j.h.adang@uva.nl | T: 0620014469

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.H. (Ruud) Addicks

    ICT Services

    R.H.Addicks@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.M. (Suzanne) Adema

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Griekse en Latijnse talen en culturen

    S.M.Adema@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. N.D. (Nanci) Adler

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    n.d.adler@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. L.R.E. (Lucia) Admiraal

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Religiestudies

    L.R.E.Admiraal@uva.nl | T: 0205257124

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W. (Wim) Admiraal

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    W.Admiraal@uva.nl | T: 0205257672

    Ga naar deze medewerker