Staff

Results 61 - 80 of 8006

  • Ms F.B. (Federica) van Adrichem MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    F.B.vanAdrichem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M. (Marta) Adsarias Rivero

    Library of the UvA

    M.AdsariasRivero@uva.nl | T: 0205252473

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W.D.E. (Mieke) Aerts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    w.d.e.aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205253155

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. R.A.M. (Remieg) Aerts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    R.A.M.Aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205254307

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Z. (Zakaria) Afassi

    Facility Services

    Z.Afassi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.J. (Funmilayo) Afolabi

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    F.J.Afolabi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. (Hamideh) Afsarmanesh

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    H.Afsarmanesh@uva.nl | T: 0205257512

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.A. (Joost) Agelink van Rentergem Zandvliet

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.A.Agelink@uva.nl | T: 0205256430

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J. (Jane) Aggrey MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    J.J.Aggrey@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. O. (Orhan) Agirdag

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    O.Agirdag@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H.A. (Humphrey) Agyekum

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    H.A.Agyekum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.E. (Mohammad) Aharpour

    ICT Services

    M.E.Aharpour@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.S. (Christiane) Ahlborn

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    c.s.ahlborn@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tanja) Ahlin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    T.Ahlin@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.B. (Safarina) Ahmad MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    S.B.Ahmad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.U.T. (Usman) Ahmedani MPhil

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    M.U.T.Ahmedani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.C. (Anne - Catherine) Ahn MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    A.C.Ahn@uva.nl | T: 0205258694

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.K. (Anderson) Ahwireng

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.K.Ahwireng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. F. (Fatna) Ait El Maate

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    F.AitElMaate@uva.nl | T: 0205256429

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Ellis) Aizenberg

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    E.Aizenberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker