Staff

Results 101 - 120 of 8309

  • dr. J.M. (Juan) Alba Cano

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    J.M.AlbaCano@uva.nl | T: 0205257432

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.F. (Ana) Albano Serrano

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    A.F.AlbanoSerrano@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. I.M. (Marjan) Alberda

    ICT Services

    Applicatiebeheer

    I.M.Alberda@uva.nl | T: 0205258887

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. C.A. (Chris) Alberdingk Thijm

    Faculty of Law

    Institute for Information Law

    C.A.AlberdingkThijm@uva.nl | T: 0205253406

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V. (Vittorio) Albergamo MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    V.Albergamo@uva.nl | T: 0205256957

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Charlotte) Albers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    C.Albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sanne) Albers MSc

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    S.Albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. R.L. (RenĂ©e) Albers-Dingemans

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    R.L.Albers-Dingemans@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Gerard) Alberts

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    G.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J. (Matthijs) Alberts MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.J.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.C. (Monique) Alblas MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Persuasive Communication

    M.C.Alblas@uva.nl | T: 0646630886

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sabina) Albrecht

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    S.Albrecht@uva.nl | T: 0205254776

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.T. (Matthijs) Alderliefste

    UvA Services

    M.T.Alderliefste@uva.nl | T: 0205255417

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R.R. (Rosanne) Alderliefste LLM

    Faculty of Humanities

    R.R.Alderliefste@uva.nl | T: 0205254611

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rosanne) van Alebeek

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    R.vanAlebeek@uva.nl | T: 0205253445

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Arsenii) Alenichev

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.Alenichev@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Astrid) Alexander-Bakkerus

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    A.Alexander-Bakkerus@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.A. (Alena) Alexandrova

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    A.Alexandrova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.N. (Deborah) Alfarez

    Faculty of Science

    D.N.Alfarez@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker