Staff

Results 121 - 140 of 8858

  • Mr M.T. (Matthijs) Alderliefste

    UvA Services

    M.T.Alderliefste2@uva.nl | T: 0205255417

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R.R. (Rosanne) Alderliefste LLM

    Faculty of Humanities

    R.R.Alderliefste@uva.nl | T: 0205254611

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rosanne) van Alebeek

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    R.vanAlebeek@uva.nl | T: 0205253445

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Arsenii) Alenichev

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.Alenichev@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Astrid) Alexander-Bakkerus

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    A.Alexander-Bakkerus@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.A. (Alena) Alexandrova

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    A.Alexandrova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.N. (Deborah) Alfarez

    Faculty of Science

    D.N.Alfarez@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.M. (Ellen) Algera

    Faculty of Science

    E.M.Algera@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr N. (Nebras) Ali

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    N.Ali@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Josipa) Alilovic MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.Alilovic@uva.nl | T: 0205254367

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Jacqueline) Alimoenadi

    j.alimoenadi@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Fahimeh) Alizadeh Moghaddam MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    F.AlizadehMoghaddam@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.M. (Anneke) Alkemade

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    J.M.Alkemade@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.G. (David) Allen

    ICT Services

    Netwerkbeheer

    D.G.Allen@uva.nl | T: 0646158371

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.F. (Farid) Alli

    Facility Services

    M.F.Alli@uva.nl | T: 0621155248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Silke) Allmann

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    S.Allmann@uva.nl | T: 0205256236

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jaafar) Alloul

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    J.Alloul@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rafael) Almeida da Matta

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    R.AlmeidadaMatta@uva.nl | T: 0205257267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. F. (Fares) Alnajar

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    F.Alnajar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker