Staff

Results 121 - 140 of 8308

  • drs. E.M. (Ellen) Algera

    Faculty of Science

    E.M.Algera@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Josipa) Alilovic MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.Alilovic@uva.nl | T: 0205254367

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Jacqueline) Alimoenadi

    j.alimoenadi@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Fahimeh) Alizadeh Moghaddam MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    F.AlizadehMoghaddam@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.M. (Anneke) Alkemade

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.M.Alkemade@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.G. (David) Allen

    ICT Services

    Netwerkbeheer

    D.G.Allen@uva.nl | T: 0646158371

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.F. (Farid) Alli

    Facility Services

    M.F.Alli@uva.nl | T: 0621155248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Silke) Allmann

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    S.Allmann@uva.nl | T: 0205256236

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jaafar) Alloul

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    J.Alloul@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rafael) Almeida da Matta

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    R.AlmeidadaMatta@uva.nl | T: 0205257267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. F. (Fares) Alnajar

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    F.Alnajar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.D. (Maria) Aloni

    Faculty of Humanities

    Logic and Language

    M.D.Aloni@uva.nl | T: 0205254887

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S.A. (Saad) Alowayyed MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    S.A.Alowayyed@uva.nl | T: 0205257446

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.C. (Ingrid) van Alphen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    I.C.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.J.M. (Jacques) van Alphen

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    J.J.M.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.A.D. (Daisy) Alsemgeest

    Student Services

    A.A.D.Alsemgeest@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W.C.H. (Jochem) Alsemgeest MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Docenten & onderzoekers CW

    W.C.H.Alsemgeest@uva.nl | T: 0611749937

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Anika) Altaf

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    A.Altaf@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Moutaz) Altaghlibi MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.Altaghlibi@uva.nl | T: 0205254248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.A. (Joanne) van Altena MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    J.A.vanAltena@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker