Staff

Results 61 - 80 of 200 (more results found narrow your search)

  • prof. dr. P.W. (Pieter) Adriaans

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    P.W.Adriaans@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.B. (Federica) van Adrichem MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    F.B.vanAdrichem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M. (Marta) Adsarias Rivero

    Library of the UvA

    M.AdsariasRivero@uva.nl | T: 0205252473

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G. (Gert) Advokaat

    Faculty of Science

    Education Service Center

    G.Advokaat@uva.nl | T: 0205257649

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. W.J.M. (Willemijn) Aerdts

    Faculty of Science

    W.J.M.Aerdts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.H.C. (Ad) Aerts

    Library of the UvA

    A.H.C.Aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205253378

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W.D.E. (Mieke) Aerts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    w.d.e.aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205253155

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. R.A.M. (Remieg) Aerts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    R.A.M.Aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205254307

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Z. (Zakaria) Afassi

    Facility Services

    Security and Protection

    Z.Afassi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.J. (Funmilayo) Afolabi

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    F.J.Afolabi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Mahlagha) Afrasiabi MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    M.Afrasiabi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. (Hamideh) Afsarmanesh

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    H.Afsarmanesh@uva.nl | T: 0205257512

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Anouar) Agdi

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    A.Agdi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.A. (Joost) Agelink van Rentergem Zandvliet MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.A.Agelink@uva.nl | T: 0205256430

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J. (Jane) Aggrey MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    J.J.Aggrey@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. O. (Orhan) Agirdag

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Educational sciences

    O.Agirdag@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. d' Agostina

    Faculty of Law

    AIAS

    A.dAgostina@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. d' Agostino

    Faculty of Law

    AIAS

    A.dAgostino@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H.A. (Humphrey) Agyekum

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    H.A.Agyekum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.E. (Mohammad) Aharpour

    ICT Services

    Divisie Beheer Algemeen

    M.E.Aharpour@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker