Staff

Results 81 - 100 of 200 (more results found narrow your search)

  • Ms C.S. (Christiane) Ahlborn

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    c.s.ahlborn@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tanja) Ahlin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    T.Ahlin@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.B. (Safarina) Ahmad MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    S.B.Ahmad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.U.T. (Usman) Ahmedani MPhil

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    M.U.T.Ahmedani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.C. (Anne - Catherine) Ahn MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    A.C.Ahn@uva.nl | T: 0205258694

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.K. (Anderson) Ahwireng

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.K.Ahwireng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. F. (Fatna) Ait El Maate

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    F.AitElMaate@uva.nl | T: 0205256429

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Ellis) Aizenberg

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    E.Aizenberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nashia) Ajaz MPhil

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    N.Ajaz@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Z. Akata

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    Z.Akata@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Rizwan Akbar) Akbar MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    R.Akbar@uva.nl | T: 0205257903

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ihsan) Akbarali BSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Accounting

    I.Akbarali@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jos) van Aken

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    J.H.vanAken@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. S. (Sanne) Akerboom

    Faculty of Law

    Constitutional and Administrative Law

    S.Akerboom@uva.nl | T: 0205253311

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Alise) Akimova

    Library of the UvA

    A.Akimova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.L. (Alithe) van den Akker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Childhood education and family support

    A.L.vandenAkker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Ryan) van den Akker BA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    R.vandenAkker@uva.nl | T: 0205252450

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.S. (Thomas) Akkerhuis

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    T.S.Akkerhuis@uva.nl | T: 0205255203

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T. (Tjitske) Akkerman

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    T.Akkerman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. Al Obeidy

    r.alobeidy@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker