Communication Science

An introduction

The department of Communication Science consists of three institutes:

Click on one of the institutes for more information about the institutes, their activities and their mission. 

Location and postal address

  • Roeterseilandcampus - gebouw B/C/D (ingang B/C)

    Nieuwe Achtergracht 166 | 1018 WV Amsterdam
    Receptie B: 525 5340 Receptie C: 525 5470

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Department of Communication Science

27 July 2016