Programme committee

We have succeeded in our attempt to involve as many members as possible from the various faculties. We have recruited members from the group of lecturers and other teaching professionals.

The full programme committee of the UvA 2017 Education Day consists of the following members:

  • Annemarie Zand-Scholten, Faculty of Economics and Business
  • Etienne Verheijck, Amsterdam Academic Center
  • Anja Sommavilla, Politics, Psychology, Law and Economics
  • Diana Dankers, Faculty of Law
  • Carlos Reijnen, Faculty of Humanities
  • Gemma Blok, Faculty of Humanities
  • Jacobijn Sandberg, Faculty of Science
  • AndrĂ© Nusselder, Faculty of Science
  • Irene Aartman, Academic Centre for Dentistry Amsterdam
  • Peter Starreveld, Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences
  • Linda de Greef, Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Brigitte Widdershoven, Academic Affairs 
  • Annabel Wildschut, Central Student Council

Published by  University of Amsterdam

17 March 2017