Pierson medal 2017 award ceremony

3 October 2017

Professor Bernard van Praag and professor Arie Kapteyn will be presented with the Pierson medal on 10 October. A limited number of seats for this award ceremony are still available.

Location: SociĆ«teit De Witte, Plein 24, 2511 CS Den Haag. Doors open at 14:00. The symposium programme (in Dutch) can be downloaded below (PDF file).
Register for the event here

Published by  Economics and Business