Executive Board

The Executive Board is charged with the general management of the University of Amsterdam (UvA). The Executive Board is responsible for the efficient management of the UvA.
The members of the Executive Board are appointed, suspended and dismissed by the Supervisory Board of the UvA. The Executive Board consists of three members.

  • Ms prof. dr. G.T.M. (Geert) ten Dam

    Voorzitter College van Bestuur

    President of the Executive Board UvA
    T: 0205252752

    Secretaresse: Natasja van der Woude
    T: +31-20-5252752

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms prof. dr. ir. K.I.J. (Karen) Maex

    Rector Magnificus UvA

    Rector Magnificus UvA
    T: 0205252774

    Secretaresse: Loes Slenter
    T: +31-20-5252774

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr drs. J.W. (Jan) Lintsen MBA

    Lid College van Bestuur UvA

    Finance and Operational Management UvA

    Secretaresse: Cora Rijks
    T: 020-5256190

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms drs. C. (Calluna) Euving MBA

    Secretary General University of Amsterdam

    C.Euving@uva.nl | T: 020 525 12 28

    Go to detailpage

Visiting adress