Organisational structure

Amsterdam College of Law

The Amsterdam College of Law offers Dutch-language Bachelor's (LLB) programmes in Law (Rechtsgeleerdheid), Tax Law (Fiscaal recht) and Notarial Law (Notarieel recht).

Students who enrol in the Bachelor's programmes complete a three-year basic curriculum. In their third year, students have the freedom to tailor programmes to their individual learning aims and areas of interest.

  • Mr prof. dr. A.F. (Arthur) Salomons

    Director | T: 0205253489

    Go to detailpage

Address Management assistant to the Director

  • Roeterseilandcampus - building A

    Nieuwe Achtergracht 166 | 1018 WV Amsterdam
    +31 (0)20 525 5340

    Go to detailpage