For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Positions in the MacGillavry Fellowship

The following positions in the MacGillavry fellowship are appointed

MacGillavry Fellowship round 2019

Dr B. (Bahareh) Afshari
Appointed at the Institute for Logic, Language and Computation (ILL)

Dr F. (Flavia) de Almeida Dias
Appointed at the Institute of Physics (IoP)

Dr I. (Iris) Groen
Appointed at the Informatics Institute (IvI)

Dr D. (Diletta) Martinelli
Appointed at the Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics (KdVI)

Dr A. (Antonija) Oklopcic
Appointed at the Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy (API)

Dr ir. A. (Annemieke) Petrignani
Appointed at the Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences (HIMS)

Dr V. (Verena) Schoepf
Appointed at the Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics (IBED)