For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

SUERF Annual Lecture 2004 organized in cooperation with De Nederlandsche Bank, hosted by the Universiteit van Amsterdam.

Event details of The Future of European Financial Market Integration: A Post-FSAP Agenda
Date 25 November 2004
Time 16:30 -19:00
Location Aula - Lutherse kerk


  • 5.30 p.m. Registration
  • 6.00 p.m. Chairman: Henk J. Brouwer, Executive Director, De Nederlandsche Bank
  • Opening remarks: David T. Llewellyn, SUERF President and Professor of Money and Banking, Loughborough University

Annual Lecture

  • 6.10 p.m. Dr Rolf-E. Breuer, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Deutsche Bank AG
  • Discussion
  • Closing remarks: Juergen Pfister, SUERF Vice-President and Head of Economic Investment Research at the Bayerische Landesbank

There is no registration fee to be paid. Advanced registration before 10th November is essential!

Secretariat SUERF – Société Universitaire Européenne de Recherches Financières – c/o OeNB • Otto-Wagnerplatz 3,
A-1090 Vienna, Austria • Phone: +43-1-404 20-7206 • Fax: +43-1-404 20-7298 •

Aula - Lutherse kerk

Singel 411
1012 XM Amsterdam