For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
Student Services

Contact

Student Services

Student Services is located in Building J/K at the Roeterseiland Campus. Below you can find the contact details of an appropriate expert for student support, questions and opportunities.

Visiting address

Due to measures related to the coronavirus, the locations of Student Services are closed from Monday 16 March until at least Monday 6 April 2020.

Postal address 

University of Amsterdam
Student Services
P.O. Box 15832
1001 NH  Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone

  • +31 (0)20 525 1401 (Central Student Service Desk)
  • Monday-Friday, from 09:00-17:00 (GMT +1) 

Central Student Service Desk

All contact details of the Central Student Service Desk

Contact an appropriate expert

Contact a Student counsellor

Contact a Student psychologist

Contact the Student Careers Centre

Contact International Student Affairs (BIS)

National holidays

In 2019-2020, Student Services is closed on: 

  • Christmas Week and New Year's Day: Wednesday, 25 December 2019 until and including Wednesday, 1 January 2020
  • Good Friday and Easter Monday: Friday, 10 April and Monday, 13 April 2020
  • King's Day: Monday, 27 April 2020
  • Liberation Day and the previous day: Monday, 4 May and Tuesday, 5 May 2020
  • Ascension Day and the next day: Thursday, 21 May and Friday, 22 May 2020
  • Whit Monday: Monday, 1 June 2020