Search staff members

Results 1 - 50 of 500 (more results found narrow your search)

  • drs. J.G.L. (Jacqueline) A-Tjak

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    J.G.L.A-Tjak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.E. (Ashja) van der Aa

    Faculty of Science

    Afdeling communicatie

    A.E.vanderAa@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.P.G.M. (Patrick) van der Aa

    ICT Services

    Proces management en Servicedesk

    P.P.G.M.vanderAa@uva.nl | T: 0205258760

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) Aalbers MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IHEF

    J.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205257315

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. T. (Tom) Aalbers

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    T.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205256641

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.P. (Suzanne) Aalberse

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    S.P.Aalberse@uva.nl | T: 0205254721

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H. (Hillie) Aaldering

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    H.Aaldering@uva.nl | T: 0205257069

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Loes) Aaldering MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    L.Aaldering@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M.C.G. (Maurice) Aalders

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    M.C.G.Aalders@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.M. (Ronald) Aalders

    r.aalders@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L. (Lars) Aalsma BSc

    Faculty of Science

    L.Aalsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.M. (Elvira) van Aalst

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.M.vanAalst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.J.J. (Anna) Aalten

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.J.J.Aalten@uva.nl | T: 0205252624

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.J. (Petra) Aarnoutse

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    P.J.Aarnoutse@uva.nl | T: 0205256659

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P.M.L. (Pim) Aarns MA

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    P.M.L.Aarns@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.A. (Justine) Aaronson

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    j.a.aaronson@uva.nl | T: 0205256849

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. N.K. (Neil) Aaronson

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    N.K.Aaronson@uva.nl | T: 0205256810

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. M.G.J. (Mariska) van den Aarsen

    Executive Staff

    Finance & Control

    m.g.j.vandenaarsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252379

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.H.A. (Irene) Aartman

    i.aartman@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. F.A. (Frank) Aarts

    Administration Centre

    Ontwikkeling en Communicatie

    F.A.Aarts@uva.nl | T: 0650121383

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Inga) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Educational sciences

    I.Aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M.N.C. (Noelle) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    M.N.C.Aarts@uva.nl | T: 0205252965

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.W.H. (Paul) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    P.W.H.Aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.J. (Pieter-Jan) Aartsen RI

    Executive Staff

    Strategy & Information

    P.J.Aartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252832

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. van Aartsen

    Faculty of Science

    W.vanAartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205255106

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S. (Sjur) Aartun

    ICT Services

    Gebruikersbeheer

    S.Aartun@uva.nl | T: 0205252078

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. Abad MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    M.Abad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. B. (Barbara) Abatino

    Faculty of Law

    B.Abatino@uva.nl | T: 0205256693

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms V. (Vigjilenca) Abazi

    Faculty of Law

    V.Abazi@uva.nl | T: 0205253079

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.H.M. (Astrid) Abbing

    ICT Services

    Directie en Staf ICTS

    A.H.M.Abbing@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.R. (Maralinde) Abbink MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    M.R.Abbink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.W. Abcouwer

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.W.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Library of the UvA

    Faculteitsbibliotheek FNWI - Wetenschappelijke informatiediensten

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. ir. A.M. Abd-el-Haliem

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    A.M.Abd-el-Haliem@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T. Abdelouarith MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    T.Abdelouarith@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.M. (Amir Masoud) Abdol BSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.M.Abdol@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H. Abedini Najafabadi MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    H.AbediniNajafabadi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Hanieh) Abeditehrani

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    H.Abeditehrani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D. (Denis) Abels

    Faculty of Law

    D.Abels@uva.nl | T: 0205253640

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Janneke) Aben

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Afdeling Pedagogiek, Onderwijskunde en Lerarenopleiding

    J.P.Aben@uva.nl | T: 0205251559

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Abhishek) Abhishek MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    A.BegRaj@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms Z. (Zohar) Abiri BSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    Z.Abiri@uva.nl | T: 0205256482

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. E.O. (Enoch) Aboh

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    E.O.Aboh@uva.nl | T: 0205253875

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr T. Abou-Chadi

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    T.Abou-Chadi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Leila) Abouyaala

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Dep. Political Science

    L.Abouyaala@uva.nl | T: 0205258838

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Sonia) Abrantes Garc√™z Palha

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl : Instruction, learning processes and child development

    S.AbrantesGarcezPalha@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. N. (Nesrien) Abu Ghazaleh

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section HRM & Organisational Behaviour

    N.AbuGhazaleh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. Y. (Youssef) Achahbar

    Faculty of Humanities

    Y.Achahbar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. T. (Dora) Achourioti

    Amsterdam University College

    T.Achourioti@uva.nl | T: 0205258739

    Ga naar deze medewerker