Search staff members

Results 1 - 23 of 23

  • drs. R. (Raymond) de Bois

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    R.deBois@uva.nl | T: 0205253541

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A. (Lia) Brinkman

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    A.Brinkman@uva.nl | T: 0205252138

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. C.T. (Christina) Ceulemans

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    C.T.Ceulemans@uva.nl | T: 0205254565

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Lea) Dyer

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    l.dyer@uva.nl | T: 0205252823

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.M. (Mirjam) van Gessel MA

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    M.M.vanGessel@uva.nl | T: 0205254580

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.W. (Albert) Goutbeek

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    A.W.Goutbeek@uva.nl | T: 0205255568

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.J. (Caroline) van der Heide

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    C.J.vanderHeide@uva.nl | T: 0205252824

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Ilze) Kiers

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    I.Kiers2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C. (Christiaan) Konings MSc

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    C.Konings@uva.nl | T: 0205256105

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Funda) van der Lugt

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    Gemeenschappelijk Bedrijfsbureau

    funda.vanderlugt@uva.nl | T: 0205257282

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M. (Mireille) van der Meij

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    M.vanderMeij@uva.nl | T: 0683560654

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.J.M. (Jochem) Miggelbrink

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    J.J.M.Miggelbrink@uva.nl | T: 0205252067

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.F.K.R. (Michael) Niamut

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    m.f.k.r.niamut@uva.nl | T: 0205252790

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.T. (Marissa) Otten MSc

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    M.T.Otten@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H. (Hannah) Oud-Biemold MA

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    h.oud-biemold@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.B. (Sandra) van der Poel

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    S.B.vanderPoel@uva.nl | T: 0205254584

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.H.J. (Erik) Raets

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    Corporate Communicatie

    E.H.J.Raets@uva.nl | T: 0205255120

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J. (Michiel) Röling

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    M.J.Roling@uva.nl | T: 0205255341

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.M. (Hélène) Sanders

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    h.m.sanders@uva.nl | T: 0205254587

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sylvia) van Schie MSc

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    S.vanSchie@uva.nl | T: 0205255883

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Ron) Selier

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    R.Selier@uva.nl | T: 0205253539

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.C. (Ton) Slieker

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    A.C.Slieker@uva.nl | T: 0205256048

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.E. (Carolyn) Wever

    Alumni Office and Amsterdam University Fund

    C.E.Wever@uva.nl | T: 0205253396

    Ga naar deze medewerker