Search staff members

Results 1 - 22 of 22

  • Ms E.M. (Elvira) van Aalst

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.M.vanAalst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.C. (Ella) Barg

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.C.Barg@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D. (Dorien) Beijderwellen

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    D.Beijderwellen@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.C. (Mirjam) Bonne

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    M.C.Bonne@uva.nl | T: 0205252878

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.R.K. (Safiyyah) Chakawri

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    S.R.K.Chakawri@uva.nl | T: 0205252766

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N.C. (Naomi) Cook

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    N.C.Cook@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.J. (Emmeke) Eijkelkamp

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.J.Eijkelkamp@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms U.K. (Eveline) Fooladi Mahani

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    U.K.FooladiMahani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.A. (Laura) van der Geest

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    L.A.vanderGeest@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.M. (Angracia) Haltman

    Student healthcare

    A.M.Haltman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. C.M. (Claudia) van der Heijde

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    c.m.vanderheijde@uva.nl | T: 0205255306

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. J.W.E. (Hanne) Houben

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    J.W.E.Houben@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms K.D.Y. (Kim) van Houten

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    K.D.Y.vanHouten@uva.nl | T: 0205252878

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T.J.A. (Tineke) Kistemaker

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    T.J.A.Kistemaker@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.M. (Anke) Klein

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    A.M.Klein@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P. (Paul) Roodenburg

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    P.Roodenburg@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.M.M. (Ester) van Run

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.M.M.vanRun@uva.nl | T: 0205252857

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. K.E. (Klaartje) van Schijndel

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    K.E.vanSchijndel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.J. (Lizzy) Telford

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.J.Telford@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D.A.J. (Daan) Tempelman

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    D.A.J.Tempelman@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P. (Peter) Vonk

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    P.Vonk@uva.nl | T: 0205254772

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. M.N.P. (Pien) Wijn

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    M.N.P.Wijn@uva.nl | T: 0205252409

    Ga naar deze medewerker