Search staff members

Results 7851 - 7900 of 8318

  • Ms F.E.A. (Fenneke) Wekker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    F.E.A.Wekker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.A.H. (Johannes) Wekking

    Facility Services

    J.A.H.Wekking@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N.P.M.R. (Natalie) Welfens

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    N.P.M.R.Welfens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.A.A.M. (Liesbeth) van Welie

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Executive Secretariat

    E.A.A.M.vanWelie@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W.A.W. (Wendelien) van Welie-Vink

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Kunstgeschiedenis

    W.A.W.vanWelie-Vink@uva.nl | T: 0205253034

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I.V.P. (Ivo) van Well

    Faculty of Science

    Gebouwen, Arbo & Veiligheid FNWI

    i.v.p.vanwell@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.C. (Inge) van der Welle

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Docenten GPIO

    I.C.vanderWelle@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M. (Max) Welling

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    M.Welling@uva.nl | T: 0205258256

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.E. (Sarah) Welling MA

    Communications Office

    Redactie & Content

    S.E.Welling@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 6911

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. mr. L.F.A. (Lilian) Welling-Steffens

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law A

    L.F.A.Steffens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.J. (Marianne) Welmers-van de Poll

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Preventive Youth Care

    M.J.Welmers-vandePoll@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.C.M. (Stephanie) Welten

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Persuasive Communication

    S.C.M.Welten@uva.nl | T: 0205253750

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E.J.T. (Esther) Weltevrede

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    E.J.T.Weltevrede@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. G.M. (Gerald) Weltevreden

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    G.M.Weltevreden@uva.nl | T: 0205256834

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Juan) Wen

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    J.Wen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Si) Wen MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    S.Wen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R. (Rob) Wenders

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Afdeling Pedagogiek, Onderwijskunde en Lerarenopleiding

    R.Wenders@uva.nl | T: 0205255593

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. C. (Christoph) Weniger

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    C.Weniger@uva.nl | T: 0205256294

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. C.R. (Kees) van Wensen

    Faculty of Science

    Academische Zaken

    C.R.vanWensen@uva.nl | T: 0205255715

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. L.U. (Lucy) Wenting

    Faculty of Science

    IIS

    L.U.Wenting@uva.nl | T: 0205255516

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. mr. M.F.J.M. (Marc) de Werd

    Faculty of Law

    Constitutional and Administrative Law

    m.f.j.m.dewerd@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D. (Daphne) van der Werf

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    D.vanderWerf@uva.nl | T: 0205251613

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M.B.M. (Greetje) van der Werf

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.B.M.vanderWerf@uva.nl | T: 0205254831

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.P. (Sieberen) van der Werf

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    S.P.vanderWerf@uva.nl | T: 0205256845

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr Y. (Yuri) van der Werf

    Faculty of Science

    College of Science

    y.vander.werf@vu.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms V. (Vera) van der Werff MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    V.vanderWerff@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H.G. (Herman) van de Werfhorst

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Institutions, Inequalities and Life courses

    H.G.vandeWerfhorst@uva.nl | T: 0205257376

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. H.J. (Koos) Werkman MSc

    h.werkman@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.R. (Taco) Werkman

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    T.R.Werkman@uva.nl | T: 0205257632

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. A. (Arie) Werner

    a.werner@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms H.I. (Hannah) Werner

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    H.I.Werner@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.L. (Diederik) van Werven

    Amsterdam University College

    D.L.vanWerven@auc.nl | T: 0205258174

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Christiane) Wesarg

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Developmental Psychology

    c.wesarg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms P.M. (Ella) Wesdorp

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    p.m.wesdorp@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.M.E. (Sabine) van Wesemael

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    S.M.E.vanWesemael@uva.nl | T: 0205254628

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. M.W. (Marleen) Wessel

    Faculty of Law

    Constitutional and Administrative Law

    m.w.wessel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. mr. R. (Rein) Wesseling

    Faculty of Law

    European Law

    r.wesseling@uva.nl | T: 0205252973

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. C.C. (Claartje) Wesselink

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Algemene Cultuurwetenschappen

    C.C.Wesselink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.V. (Daan) Wesselman

    Faculty of Humanities

    Literatuurwetenschap

    D.V.Wesselman@uva.nl | T: 0205254338

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.H.C. (Antoinette) Wessels

    Faculty of Law

    T.M.C. Asser Instituut

    A.H.C.Wessels@uva.nl | T: 0703420803

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. P.L. (Philip) Westbroek

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Slavische talen en culturen

    P.L.Westbroek@uva.nl | T: 0205253898

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms W.M.C. (Wilhelmina) van der Westen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    W.M.C.vanderWesten@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J. (Judith) Westeneng

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    J.Westeneng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. W.F. (Frederike) Westera

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Powl Docenten ILO

    W.F.Westera@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jan) Westerdiep MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    J.H.Westerdiep@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H.V. (Hans) Westerhoff

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    H.V.Westerhoff@uva.nl | T: 0205255150

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.A. (Johan) Westerhuis

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    J.A.Westerhuis@uva.nl | T: 0205256546

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.K. (Michelle) Westermann-Behaylo

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    M.K.Westermann-Behaylo@uva.nl | T: 0205254172

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.W. (Joke) Westerveld

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    J.W.Westerveld@uva.nl | T: 0205256566

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. M. (Mies) Westerveld

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    M.Westerveld@uva.nl | T: 0205253318

    Ga naar deze medewerker