Search staff members

Results 151 - 200 of 7887

  • Mr I. (Ioannis) Anagnostou MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    I.Anagnostou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.C.M. (Joke) van Andel

    Administration Centre

    Personnel and Salary Administration

    J.C.M.vanAndel@uva.nl | T: 0205253399

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B. (Bouwe) Andela MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    b.andela@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Max) Anders

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    m.anders@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Miranka) Anderson

    Real Estate Development (HO)

    Personnel HO

    M.Anderson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.P. (Elise) Andersson MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Conservering en Restauratie

    E.P.Andersson@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Shin'ichiro) Ando

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    S.Ando@uva.nl | T: 0205256316

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. C. (Corina) Andone

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalbeheersing, Argumentatietheorie en Retorica

    C.Andone@uva.nl | T: 0205252528

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. P.A. (Paula) Andrade Da Silva Albuquerque

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Kunstgeschiedenis

    P.Albuquerque@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L. (Lucija) Andre MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    L.Andre@uva.nl | T: 0205258196

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms W. (Winifred) Andree Wiltens

    Facility Services

    W.AndreeWiltens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Apostolos) Andrikopoulos

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    A.Andrikopoulos@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.J. (Sible) Andringa

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    S.J.Andringa@uva.nl | T: 0205253818

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Isadora) Angelini Frankenthal

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    i.angelinifrankenthal@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Mustika) Anggraeni MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    M.Anggraeni@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J.J. (Mark) van den Anker MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    M.J.J.vandenAnker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.K.A. (Anemoon) Ankum

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    L.K.A.Ankum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J.C. (Mario) Annes

    Facility Services

    M.J.C.Annes@uva.nl | T: 0205255763

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.T. (Dionysios) Anninos

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    d.anninos@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nazish) Annum

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    n.annum@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.C.J. (Fred) van Anrooij

    Faculty of Science

    F.C.J.vanAnrooij@uva.nl | T: 0205256355

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K.A. (Konrad) Antczak

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    k.a.antczak2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. K. (Katrien) Antonio

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    K.Antonio@uva.nl | T: 0205255020

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J.M. (Jacqueline) Antonissen

    Faculty of Humanities

    J.J.M.Antonissen@uva.nl | T: 0205252916

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nelda) Antonovaite MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    N.Antonovaite@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Irina) Antoshchuk

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Cultural Sociology

    i.antoshchuk@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Miriyam) Aouragh

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    M.Aouragh@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.G. (Adriaan) van Apeldoorn

    Faculty of Humanities

    A.G.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205254631

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.T.S. (Joran) van Apeldoorn MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    J.T.S.vanApeldoorn@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sofia) Apostolidou MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Literatuurwetenschap

    s.apostolidou2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mohammad) Arab

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    M.Arab@uva.nl | T: 0205254054

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G. (Georgios) Araizi Kanoutas MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van der Waals-Zeeman Instituut

    G.AraiziKanoutas@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T.B. (Theo) Araujo

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Corporate Communication

    T.B.Araujo@uva.nl | T: 0205254061

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jacob) Arcangeli MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    J.Arcangeli@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Anne) Archibald

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    A.Archibald@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms D.S.T. (Djoeke) Ardon

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    WP Groep: Docenten Politicologie

    d.s.t.ardon@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.E. (Félice) Arends

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    F.E.Arends@uva.nl | T: 0205257884

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I.S.M. (Irene) Arends MSc

    Faculty of Humanities

    CEDLA

    I.S.M.Arends@cedla.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.L. (Jolien) Arendsen

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    College Communcatiewetenschap

    J.L.Arendsen@uva.nl | T: 0627381240

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms L.Y. (Lotus) Arian

    Faculty of Science

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    L.Y.Arian@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms V. (Vida) Ariannejad

    v.ariannejad@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Maria) Arias de Saavedra Benitez MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    M.AriasdeSaavedraBenitez@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. B. (Belén) Arias Garcia

    Amsterdam University College

    B.AriasGarcia1@auc.nl | T: 0205258786

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Mathieu) Arias

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    m.arias2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. E. (Eleni) Aristodemou

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    E.Aristodemou@uva.nl | T: 0205254650

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.A. (Steven) Arisz

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    S.A.Arisz@uva.nl | T: 0205258442

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. Arjun MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    A.Arjun@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. L.A. (Andries) van der Ark

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Methods and statistics

    L.A.vanderArk@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Erik) van Arkel

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Public Law

    e.vanarkel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jan) van Arkel

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    J.vanArkel@uva.nl | T: 0205256276

    Ga naar deze medewerker