Search staff members

Results 201 - 250 of 7974

  • drs. B. (Belén) Arias Garcia

    Amsterdam University College

    B.AriasGarcia1@auc.nl | T: 0205258786

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Enis) Arik MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    E.Arik@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Eleni) Aristodemou PhD

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    E.Aristodemou@uva.nl | T: 0205254650

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.A. (Steven) Arisz

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    S.A.Arisz@uva.nl | T: 0205258442

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. Arjun MSc

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    A.Arjun@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. L.A. (Andries) van der Ark

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Methods and statistics

    L.A.vanderArk@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E. (Erik) van Arkel

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    e.vanarkel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jan) van Arkel

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    J.vanArkel@uva.nl | T: 0205256276

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms V. (Verónica) Arnaiz Rivas

    Faculty of Law

    Library FdR

    V.ArnaizRivas@uva.nl | T: 0205253462

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.M. (Axel) Arnbak LLM

    Faculty of Law

    Institute for Information Law

    A.M.Arnbak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.L. (Dennis) Arnold

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Geographies of Globalizations

    D.L.Arnold@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. drs. N.T. (Tobias) Arnoldussen

    Faculty of Law

    PPLE

    N.T.Arnoldussen@uva.nl | T: 0205259110

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr C. (Charles) Arnon

    Facility Services

    C.Arnon@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ir. S.I. (Sophie) Arnoult

    Faculty of Science

    ILLC

    S.I.Arnoult@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. A.R. (Arnoud) Arntz

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    A.R.Arntz@uva.nl | T: 020 525 6810

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E.G.E. (Erik) Arntz

    ICT Services

    E.G.E.Arntz@uva.nl | T: 0205252842

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.R. (Stefan) Arping

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    S.R.Arping@uva.nl | T: 0205254152

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.S. (Arnoud) Arps MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    A.S.Arps@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.A. (Manuel) Arroyo Mateos PhD

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    M.A.ArroyoMateos@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I.K.D.S. (Kadek) Artha PhD

    Faculty of Law

    PPLE

    i.k.d.s.artha@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Carmen) Artime Omil MA

    Amsterdam University College

    C.ArtimeOmil@auc.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J.G. (Janine) Arts MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    J.J.G.Arts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Josien) Arts MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    J.Arts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr Y.A. (Yael) Artzy-Randrup

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    Y.A.Artzy-Randrup@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.I.M. (Rowan) Arundel MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Urban Geographies

    R.I.M.Arundel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D. (Devanshu) Arya

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    D.Arya@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr D.P.G. (Donald) van As

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Executive Programs

    D.P.G.vanAs@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S. (Simon) van Asch BA

    Faculty of Humanities

    S.vanAsch@uva.nl | T: 0205257326

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Adeela) Ashraf

    Faculty of Science

    a.ashraf@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.H. (Hasan) Ashraf

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    M.H.Ashraf@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Muhammad) Asif MPhil

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Cultural Sociology

    m.asif@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.L. (Arnolf) van Asperen

    Faculty of Law

    Amsterdam College of Law

    A.L.vanAsperen@uva.nl | T: 0205254967

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Samaneh) Assadinowghabi MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Media & Cultuur

    S.Assadinowghabi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.J. (Jessica) Asscher

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Forensic Child and Youth Care

    J.J.Asscher@uva.nl | T: 0205251445

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. mr. I.P. (Irene) Asscher-Vonk

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    I.P.Asscher-Vonk1@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) van Assema MSc

    Faculty of Science

    J.vanAssema@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M. (Mark) Assink

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Forensic Child and Youth Care

    m.assink@uva.nl | T: 0655402868

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.R. (Peter) Assink

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    P.R.Assink@uva.nl | T: 0205257672

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms D.B. (Dyoke) van Assum

    Library of the UvA

    Faculteitsbibliotheek FNWI - Wetenschappelijke informatiediensten

    D.B.vanAssum@uva.nl | T: 0205256356

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. Z. Assy

    Z.ASSY@ACTA.NL

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. R.O. (Ronald) Ast

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Employee participation FMG

    R.O.Ast@uva.nl | T: 0205255186

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. V.A. (Vanessa) van Ast

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    V.A.vanAst@uva.nl | T: 0205256822

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Alina) Astefanei

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    A.Astefanei@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. A.C. (Arian) van Asten

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    A.C.vanAsten@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Stefania) Astrologo MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    S.Astrologo@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr K.O. (Kwabena) Asubonteng MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    K.O.ASUBONTENG@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Martha) Ataa-Asantewaa MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    M.ATAA-ASANTEWAA@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ismail) Ataie MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    I.Ataie@uva.nl | T: 0205256121

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.R.W. (Ruben) Atteveld BSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    r.r.w.atteveld@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. J.A.C.M.P. (José) Brugman- Augustijn

    Faculty of Law

    Secretariaat

    j.a.c.m.p.brugman-augustijn@uva.nl | T: 0205253319

    Ga naar deze medewerker