Executive Board

The Executive Board (College van Bestuur, CvB) is charged with the general management of the University of Amsterdam (UvA) and the Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences (AUAS/HvA). The two institutions are governed by this joint Board, which is the result of a staff merger. The Executive Board is responsible for the efficient management of both universities.

The Executive Board UvA-HvA

Executive Board / Photographer: Liesbeth Dingemans

  • Prof. D.C. van den Boom

    Acting President UvA/AUAS and Rector Magnificus UvA

    secretariaat-rectormagnificus@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 2774

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. H.M. Amman

    Vice-President UvA-AUAS/HvA Executive Board

    H.M.Amman@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 6190

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. H.M. de Jong

    Rector AUAS/HvA

    secretariaatrector-hva@uva.nl | T: +31 (0)20 525 2127

    Go to detailpage

Published by  University of Amsterdam

27 July 2015