For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
Each faculty has its own unique identity. As a result, each of them has its own Diversity Officer, who will work together with the faculty’s own staff and students to establish the diversity policy within the faculty from the bottom up.

Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB)

Siri Boe-Lillegraven

Faculty of Humanities (FGw)

Kristine Johanson

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences (FMG)

Barbara Schouten

Faculty of Science (FNWI)

Boy Menist

Amsterdam Law School (FdR)

Claudia Santana

Go to the diversity page of the Amsterdam Law School

Faculty of Dentistry (ACTA)

Inge van der Stap

Faculty of Medicine (AMC)

Ilja Swets
This FDO is being temporarily substituded by Winggo Pang,

Jeanine Suurmond