For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Central PhD Council

The Central PhD Council can be reached through

Faculty PhD Councils

The faculties also have their own PhD faculties. Here are their contact details:

Faculty of Humanities (FGw):
Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB):
Faculty of Science (FNWI):

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences (FMG):

RICDE PhD Council:
ASCoR PhD Council:
AISSR PhD Council:
PSYREP PhD Council:
Faculty of Law (LAW):
Amsterdam University Medical Centers (AUMC):
Faculty of Dentistry (ACTA):