For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.


Faculty include:

Full professors:

Prof.dr. Arnoud Boot

Prof.dr. Stijn Claessens

Prof.dr. Giuseppe Dari Matiacci

Prof.dr. Deanne den Hartog

Prof.dr. Ans Kolk

Prof.dr. Vincent O’Connell

Prof.dr. Brendan O’Dwyer

Prof.dr. Enrico Perotti

Prof.dr. Maarten Pieter Schinkel

Assistant/Associate Professors:

Dr. Rafael Almeida da Matta

Dr. Frank Belschak

Dr. Corinne Boon

Dr. Flore Bridoux

Dr. Claudia Buengeler

Dr. Ilir Haxhi

Dr. Annebel de Hoogh

Dr. Torsten Jochem

Dr. Arno Kourula

Dr. Tomislav Ladika

Dr. Peter Kroos

Dr. Florian Peters

Dr. Jan-Willem Stoelhorst

Dr. Vladimir Vladimirov

Dr. Daniel Waeger

Dr. Michelle Westermann-Behaylo