For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
Meet the advisory board of the Honours Programme Sustainability

Steven Boekhoudt
Senior Manager Data & Technology, PWC

Simon Braaksma
Senior Director of Sustainability, Philips

Martje Fraaije
Sustainability Program Manager, Rabobank

Leontine Gast
CEO, The Terrace

Bernd Hendriksen
Sustainability Entrepreneur, Consultant and Lecturer

Eveline Jonkhoff
Team Lead of Strategy Team, Sustainability Department, City of Amsterdam  

Manon Klein
Director Impact Hub Amsterdam

Arno Kourula
Co-Director Honours Programme Sustainability

Michel Scholte
Director & Co-Founder of the Impact Institute and True Price

Mark van der Veen
Director, Graduate School of Business

Melissa Wijngaarden
Founder Project Cece

Ron Wit
Director of Energy Transition & Public Affairs, Eneco

Michelle Westermann-Behaylo
Co-Director Honours Programme Sustainability

Ruben Zandvliet
Deputy Director for Standards, Shift Project