For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Contact

How to get in touch with us

Should you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch with the Immigration team.

Or you can talk to us directly during our telephone consultation hours.

  • Monday, Wednesday and Friday between 10:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday and Thursday between 15:00 - 16:00
  • Call us at +31 (0)20 -  525 5375

Days we will be closed for telephone consultation hours and will not process your emails in 2022

  • Monday, 26 up till and including Friday, 30 December

Days we will be closed for telephone consultation hours and will not process your emails in 2023

  • Friday, 7 April
  • Monday, 10 April
  • Thursday, 27 April
  • Friday, 28 April
  • Friday, 5 May
  • Thursday, 18 May
  • Friday, 19 May
  • Monday, 29 May
  • Monday, 25 up till and including Monday, 1 January